Go to top of page

Auslan language – schools offering a program

Twenty-eight schools offering an Auslan language program for all students.

Please note the list below has been compiled from the 2019 Department for Education census data and supplemented with additional information supplied by schools.
It is correct as of January 2020.

Primary schools

  • Airdale Primary School
  • Banksia Park School R-7
  • Blakeview Primary School
  • Brighton Primary School
  • Burton Primary School
  • Elizabeth Downs Primary School
  • Elizabeth South Primary School
  • Ingle Farm Primary School
  • Klemzig Bilingual School
  • Loxton North School
  • Madison Park School
  • Mount Barker Primary School
  • Mount Barker South Primary School
  • Noarlunga Downs Primary School
  • North Ingle School
  • O’Sullivan Beach Primary School​​​​​​​
  • Parafield Gardens R-7 School​​​​​​​
  • Riverdale Primary School
  • Salisbury Downs Primary School
  • Settlers Farm Campus R-7​​​​​​​
  • Tarlee Primary School​​​​​​​
  • Ungarra Primary School​​​​​​​
  • Wandana Primary School

Secondary schools

  • Adelaide High School

Birth to 12 school

  • Avenues College

Area schools

  • Booleroo Centre District School​​​​​​​
  • Coomandook Area School

Other language providers

  • School of Languages

Aboriginal Languages – Curriculum and Learning Division

Phone: 8463 5814
Emaileducation.aboriginallanguages [at] sa.gov.au