Country schools - exemption list

From January 2019 students attending the following government schools will qualify for an exemption from the 457 / 482 visa student contribution fee.

Country schools list

Airdale Primary School	Bordertown Primary School
Allendale East Area School	Brinkworth Primary School
Amata Anangu School	Burra Community School
Andamooka Primary School	Bute Primary School
Angaston Primary School	Cadell Primary School
Ardrossan Area School	Callington Primary School
Auburn Primary School	Cambrai Primary School
Augusta Park Primary School	Carlton School
Balaklava High School	Ceduna Area School
Balaklava Primary School	Central Yorke School
Barmera Primary School	Central Yorke School - Point Pearce
Beachport Primary School	Clare High School
Berri Primary School	Clare Primary School
Birdwood High School	Clarendon Primary School
Birdwood Primary School	Cleve Area School
Blanchetown Primary School	Cobdogla Primary School
Blyth Primary School	Compton Primary School
Booborowie Primary School	Coober Pedy Area School
Booleroo Centre District School	Coomandook Area School
Bordertown High School	Coonalpyn Primary School



Coorabie RS-Annexe of Penong PS	Gladstone High School
Cowell Area School	Gladstone Primary School
Crystal Brook Primary School	Glenburnie Primary School
Cummins Area School	Glencoe Central Primary School
Curramulka Primary School	Glossop High School
East Murray Area School	Glossop High School Middle Campus
Eastern Fleur Langhorne Creek Campus	Glossop High School Senior Campus
Eastern Fleurieu Ashbourne Campus	Glossop Community School
Eastern Fleurieu Milang Campus	Goolwa Primary School
Eastern Fleurieu R-12 School	Goolwa Secondary College
Eastern Fleurieu Strath 7-12 Campus	Gordon Education Centre
Eastern Fleurieu Strath R-6 Campus	Grant High School
Echunga Primary School	Greenock Primary School
Edward John Eyre High School	Hamley Bridge Primary School
Elliston Area School	Hawker Area School
Ernabella Anangu School	Heathfield High School
Eudunda Area School	Heathfield Primary School
Fisk Street Primary School	Hincks Avenue Primary School
Flinders View Primary School	Indulkana Anangu School
Frances Primary School	Jamestown Community School
Fraser Park Primary School	Jervois Primary School
Freeling Primary School	John Pirie Secondary School
Fregon Anangu School	Kadina Memorial School
Geranium Primary School	Kalangadoo Primary School

ethal Primary School
k Area School
g Street Primary School
ton High School
ton North School
ton Primary School
indale Area School
doch Primary School
cclesfield Primary School
llala Primary School
nnum Community College
noora Primary School
rree Aboriginal School
Donald Park School
adows Primary School
laleuca Park Primary School
Irose Primary School
morial Oval Primary School
ningie Area School
North Education Centre
Lel Primary School
licent High School
licent North Primary School
taburra Area School
t - t - i - c - i - r - r - r - i - i - i - i - i - i

Mimili Anangu School	Napperby Primary School
Minlaton District School	Naracoorte High School
Mintabie Area School	Naracoorte Primary School
Monash Primary School	Naracoorte South Primary School
Moonta Area School	Newbery Park Primary School
Moorak Primary School	Nicolson Avenue Primary School
Moorook Primary School	Nuriootpa High School
Morgan Primary School	Nuriootpa Primary School
Mount Burr Primary School	OAC Port Augusta School of the Air
Mount Compass Area School	Oak Valley Aboriginal School
Mount Gambier High School	Oakbank Area school
Mount Gambier North Primary School	Oodnadatta Aboriginal School
Mount Pleasant Primary School	Orroroo Area School
Mulga Street Primary School	Owen Primary School
Mundulla Primary School	Padthaway Primary School
Murputja Anangu School	Palmer Primary School
Murray Bridge High School	Parndana Campus
Murray Bridge North School	Penneshaw Campus
Murray Bridge South Primary School	Penola High School
Murray Bridge Special School	Penola Primary School
Mylor Primary School	Penong Primary School
Mypolonga Primary School	Peterborough High School
Myponga Primary School	Peterborough Primary School
Nangwarry Primary School	Peterborough PS - Yunta

Pinnaroo Primary School	Renmark West Primary School
Pipalyatjara Anangu School	Risdon Park Primary School
Poonindie Community Learning Centre	Riverland Special School
Port Augusta Secondary School	Riverton and District High School
Port Augusta Special School	Riverton Primary School
Port Augusta West Primary School	Robe Primary School
Port Broughton Area School	Robertstown Primary School
Port Elliot Primary School	Roseworthy Primary School
Port Lincoln High School	Roxby Downs Area School
Port Lincoln Junior Primary School	Saddleworth Primary School
Port Lincoln Primary School	Sandy Creek Primary School
Port Lincoln Special School	Scott Creek Primary School
Port Neill Primary School	Snowtown Primary School
Port Pirie West Primary School	Solomontown Primary School
Port Wakefield Primary School	Spalding Primary School
Quorn Area School	Springton Primary School
Ramco Primary School	Stansbury Primary School
Rapid Bay Primary School	Stirling North Primary School
Raukkan Aboriginal School	Streaky Bay Area School
Reidy Park Primary School	Stuart High School
Rendelsham Primary School	Suttontown Primary School
Renmark High School	Swan Reach Area School
Renmark North Primary School	Tailem Bend Primary School
Renmark Primary School	Tantanoola Primary School

Tanunda Primary School	Whyalla Secondary College
Tarlee Primary School	Whyalla Special Education Centre
Tintinara Area School	Whyalla Stuart Campus R-7
Truro Primary School	Whyalla Town Primary School
Tumby Bay Area School	Williamstown Primary School
Two Wells Primary School	Willsden Primary School
Ungarra Primary School	Willunga High School
Victor Harbor High School	Willunga Primary School
Victor Harbor Primary School	Wilmington Primary School
Waikerie High School	Woodside Primary School
Waikerie Primary School	Woomera Area School
Wallaroo Mines Primary School	Wudinna Area School
Wallaroo Primary School	Yahl Primary School
Warooka Primary School	Yalata Anangu School
Wasleys Primary School	Yankalilla Area School
Watervale Primary School	Yorketown Area School
Whyalla High School	