DEPARTMENT FOR EDUCATION

Senior Executive Group



Chief Executive Department for Education Professor Martin Westwell





Marina Elliott



Director Aboriginal Education Bronwyn Milera





Government of South Australia

Department for Education



Amy McDonald



Strategic Policy and External Relations

Luke Fraser



Clare Feszczak