Go to top of page

Schools with on-site COVID-19 vaccination clinics (government and non-government schools)

On this page

This page lists government and non-government schools in South Australia with on-site COVID-19 vaccination clinics.

List of schools

Adelaide North Special School

Avenues College

Blackwood High School 

Bowden Brompton Community School

Caritas College, Pt Augusta

Ceduna Area School

Charles Campbell College

Christies Beach High School & Southern Vocational College

Clare High School

Coober Pedy Area School

Craigmore High School

Cummins Area School

Eastern Fleurieu R-12 School

Edward John Eyre High School

Findon High School

Gladstone High School

Golden Grove High School

Gordon Education Centre

Grant High School

Hamilton Secondary College

Henley High School

Hope Christian College, Craigmore

Kadina Memorial School

Kilparrin Teaching and Assessment School and Services

King Baptist Grammar School, Wynn Vale

Kirton Point School

Lake Wangary Primary School

Lincoln Gardens Primary

Loxton High School

Maitland Lutheran College, Maitland

Meningie Area School

Modbury Special School

Moonta Area School

Mount Barker High School

Mount Gambier High School

Mt Carmel College, Rosewater

Murray Bridge High School

Naracoorte High School

Navigator College, Port Lincoln

Nuriootpa High School

Ocean View P-12 College

Para Hills High School

Parafield Gardens High School

Paralowie School

Peterborough High School

Playford College, Elizabeth

Poonindie School

Port Augusta Secondary School

Port Augusta Special School

Port Lincoln High School

Port Lincoln Primary

Port Lincoln Special School

Renmark High School

Reynella East College

Riverland Special School

Roma Mitchell Secondary College

Roxby Downs Area School

SA School for Vision Impaired

Salisbury East High School

Samaritan College, Whyalla

Seaford Secondary College

Springbank Secondary College

St Columba College, Andrews Farm

St Joseph’s School, Pt Lincoln

Stuart High School

Tennison Woods College, Mt Gambier

The Grove Education Centre

The Heights School

Thomas More College, Salisbury

Trinity College, Gawler and Blakeview

Tumby Bay Area School

Underdale High School

Valley View Secondary School

Victor Harbor High School

Whyalla High School

Whyalla Special Education Centre

Wirreanda Secondary School

Woodville High School

COVID-19 (coronavirus) Team

Emaileducation.covidcoordination [at] sa.gov.au