School Sport SA Sapsasa primary winners history

Cricket state carnival

Division 1 Bryce Gordon Shield

2022 N 2021 Ci 2020 Ci 2019 Ea 2018 N	ast Adelaide North Adelaide City South City South Cast Adelaide No competition due to poor weather Adelaide South East & Gawler Cast Adelaide Correns River	1987 1986 1985 1984 1983 1982 1981	Barossa & Light Murraylands Northern Lower South East Flinders View Whyalla
2021 Ci 2020 Ci 2019 Ea 2018 N	City South City South City South Cast Adelaide No competition due to poor weather Adelaide South East & Gawler Cast Adelaide	1985 1984 1983 1982	Northern Lower South East Flinders View
2020 Ci 2019 Ea 2018 N	Tity South Fast Adelaide No competition due to poor weather Adelaide South East & Gawler Fast Adelaide	1984 1983 1982	Lower South East Flinders View
2019 Ea	ast Adelaide lo competition due to poor weather delaide South East & Gawler ast Adelaide	1983 1982	Flinders View
2018 N	lo competition due to poor weather Adelaide South East & Gawler Fast Adelaide	1982	
	delaide South East & Gawler ast Adelaide		Whyalla
2017 A	ast Adelaide	1001	
		1981	Upper South East
2016 Ea	arrans Divar	1980	Northern
		1979	Lower Eyre Peninsula
	lorth Adelaide	1978	Barossa & Light
	ast Adelaide	1977	Southern
	alisbury Heights	1976	Upper South East
	lills	1975	Upper South East
	orrens River	1974	North East
	ast Adelaide	1973	Riverland
	ast Adelaide	1972	Riverland
	Gawler	1971	Mid South East
2006 H	lills / Mid North	1970	Riverland
2005 To	orrens River	1969	North East
2004 So	outhern	1968	Upper Murray
2003 B	Barossa & Light	1967	North East
2002 B	Barossa & Light	1966	Lower South East
2001 So	outhern	1965	North East
2000 So	outhern	1964	Lower South East
1999 So	outhern	1963	North East
1998 Lo	ower Eyre Peninsula	1962	Southern
1997 Lo	ower South East	1961	Northern
1996 U	Jpper South East	1960	Lower South East
1995 N	Aid South East	1959	North East
1994 So	outhern	1958	Southern
	ower South East	1957	Lower South East
	outhern	1956	Yorke Peninsula
	arossa & Light	1955	Northern
	Barossa & Light	1954	Yorke Peninsula
	Barossa & Light	1955	Yorke Peninsula
	/urraylands	1954	Barossa & Light



Division 2 Norma Thrower shield

Year	Winning district	Year	Winning
2023	Torrens River	2002	North Eastern
2022	Lower Eyre Peninsula	2001	Central Eyre Peninsula
2021	South West	2000	Southern Yorke Peninsula
2020	Lower South East	1999	Barossa & Light Team 1
2019	Torrens River	1998	Mid South East
2018	No competition due to poor weather	1997	Lower Eyre Peninsula
2017	South West & Lower Eyre Peninsula	1996	Barossa & Light
2016	Gawler	1995	Hills
2015	Hills	1994	Mid North
2014	Torrens River	1993	Northern Yorke Peninsula
2013	South West	1992	Northern
2012	North Adelaide	1991	Riverland
2011	Central Eyre Peninsula	1990	Mid North
2010	Lower South East	1989	Gawler
2009	Lower South East	1988	Western Eyre Peninsula
2008	Southern Heights	1987	Kangaroo Island
2007	South West	1986	Southern
2006	Lower South East / Adelaide South East	1985	Central Eyre Peninsula
2005	Southern	1984	Northern Yorke Peninsula
2004	Whyalla	1983	North East
2003	Mid North		

Div 3 Neil Brook Shield

Year	Winning district	Year	Winning
2023	Southern Valley	2011	Southern Yorke Pen
2022	Western	2010	Port
2021	Mid North	2009	Airport
2020	Lower Eyre Peninsula	2008	Airport
2019	Central Eyre Peninsula	2007	Port
2018	No competition due to poor weather	2006	South West 1
2017	Mid South East	2005	Western
2016	Southern	2004	Murray Mallee
2015	Northern Yorke Peninsula	2003	Whyalla
2014	Hills	2002	Pirie
2013	Torrens River	2001	Gawler
2012	Southern Yorke Peninsula	2000	Riverland



Division 4 Peter Burgan

Year	Winning district	Year	Winning
2023	Adelaide North East	2013	Lower Eyre Peninsula
2022	Northern	2012	Hills
2021	Tea Tree Gully	2011	Southern
2020	Onkaparinga North	2010	South West Team 2
2019	Mid North	2009	Southern Valley
2018	No competition due to poor weather	2008	Southern Yorke Peninsula
2017	Murraylands	2007	South West Team 2
2016	Barker	2006	Onkaparinga North
2015	Southern	2005	Southern Heights
2014	Riverland		

Division 5 Frank Murphy

Year	Winning district	Year	Winning
2023	Para Districts	2013	Pirie
2022	Onkaparinga South	2012	Adelaide North East
2021	Western Eyre Peninsula	2011	Barossa & Light
2020	Salisbury East	2010	Tea Tree Gully
2019	North Eastern	2009	Murray Mallee
2018	No competition due to poor weather	2008	Gawler
2017	Adelaide North East	2007	Salisbury West
2016	Whyalla	2006	Salisbury West & Upper South East
2015	Murraylands	2005	Central Eyre Peninsula
2014	Playford		

Division 1 Girls

Year	Winning district	Year	Winning
2023		2018	Western Metro
2022	Western Metro	2017	Eastern Metro
2021	Eastern Metro	2016	Western Metro
2020	Eastern Metro	2015	Central Country
2019	Eastern Metro		

Division 2 Girls

Year	Winning district	Year	Winning
2023	Southern Metro	2022	Northern Metro

