## School Sport SA winners history

#### Softball statewide schools

#### Year 5 and 6 boys – (Previously year 6 and 7 boys from 1989 to 2021)

Year	Winning schools	Year	Winning schools
2022	Largs Bay Primary School	2005	Keithcot Farm
2021	Ardtornish Primary School	2004	Ardtornish
2020	No competition held in 2020	2003	West Lakes Shore
2019	Eastern Fleurieu School	2002	West Lakes Shore
2018	Eastern Fleurieu School	2001	Ardtornish
2017	Eastern Fleurieu School	2000	Braeview
2016	Colonel Light Gardens Primary School	1999	Ardtornish
2015	Colonel Light Gardens Primary School	1998	Henley Beach
2014	Crafers Primary School	1997	Woodside
2013	Crafers	1996	Stirling East & TTG
2012	Sacred Heart Coll - Mid Sch	1995	Stirling East
2011	Sacred Heart Coll - Mid Sch	1994	Reynella East
2010	Henley Beach PS	1993	Forbes
2009	Keithcot Farm	1992	Modbury West
2008	Ardtornish	1991	Reynella East
2007	West Beach	1990	Grange
2006	West Lakes Shore	1989	Grange

#### Year 5 and 6 girls – (Previously year 5 and 6 girls from 2014 to 2021)

Year	Winning schools	Year	Winning schools
2022	St Aloysius College	2017	Glen Osmond Primary School
2021	Highgate School	2016	St Peter's Girl's
2020	No competition held in 2020	2015	Highgate
2019	Hawthorndene Primary School	2014	Mitcham
2018	Ardtornish Primary School		

#### Year 7 to 9 girls

Year	Winning schools	Year	Winning schools
2022	Seaton High School	2000	Mt Gambier High School
2021	Seaton High School	1999	Mt Gambier High School
2020	Seaton High School	1998	Mercedes College
2019	Seaton High School	1997	Henley High School
2018	Seaton High School	1996	Wirreanda High School
2017	St Peter's Girls School	1995	Port Lincoln High School
2016	Mt Gambier High School	1994	Grant High School
2015	Mt Gambier High School	1993	Grant High School
2014	St Peter's Girls School	1992	Elizabeth City High School
2013	Immanuel College	1991	Heathfield High School
2012	Henley High School	1990	Glossop High School





2011	Unley High School	1989	The Heights School
2010	Unley High School	1988	Henley High School
2009	St Peter's Girls School	1987	Mt Gambier High School
2008	Allendale East Area School	1986	Banksia Park High School
2007	Mercedes College	1985	Henley High School
2006	-	1984	Vermont High School
2005	Mercedes College	1983	Risdon Park High School
2004	Henley High School	1982	Risdon Park High School
2003	Siena College	1981	Brighton High School
2002	Allendale East Area School	1979	Le Fevre High School
2001	Allendale East Area School	1980	Glengowrie High School

### Year 10 to 12 girls

Year	Winning schools	Year	Winning schools
2022	Scotch College	2000	Henley High School
2021	Seaton High School	1999	Henley High School
2020	No competition held in 2020	1998	Henley High School
2019	St Peter's Girls School	1997	Henley High School
2018	St Peter's Girls School	1996	Salisbury East High School
2017	Eastern Fleurieu School	1995	Grant High School
2016	Mt Gambier High School	1994	Glossop high School
2015	Mt Gambier High School	1993	Glossop high School
2014	Mt Gambier High School	1992	The Heights School
2013	St Peter's Girls School	1991	Faith Lutheran Secondary School
2012	St Peter's Girls School	1990	Henley High School
2011	Unley High School	1989	Henley High School
2010	Immanuel College	1988	Daws Road High School
2009	Immanuel College	1987	Port Lincoln High School
2008	Trinity College	1986	Banksia Park High School
2007	Trinity College	1985	Banksia Park high School
2006	Siena College	1984	Risdon Park High School
2005	Siena College	1983	Eyre High School
2004	Siena College	1982	Eyre High School
2003	Siena College	1981	Underdale High School
2002	Henley High School	1980	Vermont High School
2001	Henley High School	1979	Le Fevre High School



# Competitions no longer running

### Year 6 and 7 girls large schools draw

Year	Winning schools	Year	Winning schools
2013	Mitcham	1983	Brighton
2012	Mitcham	1982	Seaview Downs
2011	Kadina PS	1981	Seaton Park
2010	Mitcham PS	1980	Salisbury North
2009	Mitcham	1979	Vale Park
2008	Burnside	1978	Hectorville
2007	Burnside	1977	Grange
2006	Burnside	1976	Paringa Park
2005	Mercedes	1975	Brahma
2004	Mercedes	1974	Paringa Park
2003	Mercedes	1973	Brahma
2002	Flagstaff Hill	1972	Port Adelaide
2001	Ardtornish	1971	Brahma
2000	Reynella East	1970	Camden
1999	Flagstaff Hill	1969	Camden
1998	Flagstaff Hill	1968	Camden
1997	Mercedes	1967	Camden
1996	Mercedes	1966	Seaton Park
1995	Grange	1965	St Leonard's
1994	Grange	1964	Woodville
1993	Grange	1963	Findon
1992	Grange	1962	Glenelg
1991	Highbury	1961	Glenelg
1990	Grange	1960	Mansfield Park
1989	Grange	1959	Ridley Grove
1988	Grange	1958	Woodville
1987	Fulham North	1957	Mansfield Park
1986	Grange	1956	Hendon
1985	Flagstaff Hill	1955	Ridley Grove
1984	Fulham North	1954	Alberton



### Year 6 and 7 girls large schools draw

Year	Winning schools	Year	Winning schools
2013	Ingle Farm East	1992	Holden Hill North
2012	West Beach	1991	Holden Hill North
2011	Klemzig PS	1990	Holden Hill North
2010	West Beach PS	1989	Para Hills West & Coromandel Valley
2009	Wallaroo	1988	Holden Hill North
2008	West Beach	1987	Ascot Park
2007	Curramulka	1986	South Road
2006	West Beach	1985	Holden Hill North
2005	West Beach	1984	Newton
2004	Allenby Gardens	1983	Newton
2003	Coromandal Valley	1982	Newton
2002	Glen Osmond	1981	Hampstead
2001	Rapid Bay	1980	Holden Hill North
2000	West Beach	1979	Oaklands
1999	West Beach	1978	Kilburn
1998	Flagstaff Hill	1977	Camden
1997	Fulham North	1976	Fulham North
1996	Rapid Bay	1975	Richmond
1995	Glen Osmond & Fulham Gardens & Rapid Bay	1974	Colonel Light Gardens
1994	Seaford	1973	Kilburn
1993	Flinders Park	1972	Glen Osmond

### Year 10 boys softball

Year	Winning schools	Year	Winning schools
2010	-	2001	John Pirie Secondary School
2009	-	2000	John Pirie Secondary School
2008	-	1999	Henley High School
2007	-	1998	Aberfoyle Park High School
2006	-	1997	Blackwood High School
2005	Henley High School	1996	-
2004	-	1995	Wirreanda High School
2003	-	1994	Blackwood High School
2002	John Pirie Secondary School		

