## **2024 School Sport SA Individual Tournament**

**OPEN BOYS** 

Date City, Country Website 05 - 08 Mar 2024 Adelaide, AUS



## **2024 School Sport SA Individual Tournament**

Loser 61-64

Website

**OPEN BOYS - CONSOLATION** 

Date City, Country
05 - 08 Mar 2024 Adelaide, AUS

Printed: 5/03/2024 3:54:52 PM Round 1 Round 2 Quarterfinals Round 3 Bye Loser 1-2 Bye Bye Darius Tebyanian Loser 3-4 Darius Tebyanian Bye Loser 1-4 Darius Tebyanian Loser 5-6 6-0 Def. Bye Bye Matthew Price Loser 7-8 Matthew Price Bye Loser 5-8 Loser 9-10 Bye Bye Marley Foale Marley Foale Loser 11-12 Marley Foale Loser 9-12 Bye Loser 13-14 Bye 6-0 Def. Bye Aaron Kier Loser 15-16 Aaron Kier Loser 13-16 Bye Loser 17-18 Bye Kai Ogami Bye Loser 19-20 Kai Ogami Bryson Reid Bye Loser 17-20 Loser 21-22 Bye 6-2 Def. Bryson Reid Bye Bryson Reid Loser 23-24 Bye Loser 21-24 Loser 25-26 Bye Bye Nelson Potter-French Loser 27-28 Nelson Potter-French Bye Loser 25-28 Nelson Potter-French Loser 29-30 6-0 Def. Bye Bye Marcus Roling Marcus Roling Loser 31-32 Loser 29-32 Bye Loser 33-34 Bye Julian Mandel Lasse Bye Loser 35-36 Julian Mandel Lasse Loser 33-36 Julian Mandel Lasse Bye Loser 37-38 Jack Wilson 6-0 Def. Jack Wilson Jack Wilson Bye Loser 39-40 Bye Loser 37-40 Loser 41-42 Bye Jules Rilett Bye Jules Rilett Loser 43-44 Bye Loser 41-44 Hinoki Shirakigawa Loser 45-46 6-2 Def. Bye Bye Hinoki Shirakigawa Hinoki Shirakigawa Loser 47-48 Loser 45-48 Bye Loser 49-50 Bye Daniel Hui Bye Loser 51-52 Daniel Hui Loser 49-52 Daniel Hui Bye Loser 53-54 Bye 6-0 Def. Aaron Kier Omid Hussani Loser 55-56 Omid Hussani Loser 53-56 Bye Loser 57-58 Nathaniel Wee Nathaniel Wee Dipjaan Bhandari <u>Dipjaan Bh</u>andari Loser 59-60 6-4 Def. Bye Loser 57-60 Dipjaan Bhandari Bye 6-0 Def. Loser 61-62 Bye Lincoln Williams Lincoln Williams Loser 63-64

## **2024 School Sport SA Individual Tournament**

Semifinals

**OPEN BOYS - CONSOLATION** 

Quarterfinals

Date 05 - 08 Mar 2024 City, Country Adelaide, AUS

Website

Final

Printed: 5/03/2024 3:54:52 PM

Winner

Darius Tebyanian 6-0 Def. Darius Tebyanian 6-0 Def. Marley Foale 6-0 Def. Darius Tebyanian 6-4 Def. Bryson Reid 6-2 Def. Bryson Reid 6-1 Def. Nelson Potter-French 6-0 Def. Julian Mandel Lasse 6-1 Def. Julian Mandel Lasse 6-0 Def. Julian Mandel Lasse 6-0 Def. Hinoki Shirakigawa 6-2 Def. Julian Mandel Lasse 6-2 Def. Daniel Hui 6-0 Def. Dipjaan Bhandari 6-4 Def. Dipjaan Bhandari 6-0 Def.