School Sport SA Secondary winners history

Tennis championships

Year 7 and 8 boys

Year	Main draw winning player / schools	Year	Consolation draw winning player / schools
2022	Joseph Nak – Gleeson College	2022	Thomas Antoniadis – St Michael's College
2021	Aiden Lim – Marryatville HS	2021	Oscar Samuel – Seaview High School
2020	Bryan Dickson – Trinity College	2020	Johnathan Wildman – Henley HS

Year 7 and 8 girls

Year	Main draw winning player / schools	Year	Consolation draw winning player / schools
2022	Sienna Privopoulos – Westminster Sch	2022	Eliza Gauvin – Seymour College
2021	Sukhi Venkatesh – Marryatville HS	2021	Jemma Glennon – Marryatville HS
2020	Emily Glavas – Henley High School	2020	Tiana Lush – Marryatville HS

Year 9 and 10 boys

Year	Main draw winning player / schools	Year	Consolation draw winning player / schools
2022	Rintaro Shukuda – Henley High School	2022	Seb Ireland – Westminster School
2021	Christian Salmeron – Marryatville HS	2021	Derrick Sheridan – Cabra Dominican Coll
2020	Alex Despoja – Marryatville HS	2020	Gabriel Santos – Aberfoyle Park HS

Year 9 and 10 girls

Year	Main draw winning player / schools	Year	Consolation draw winning player / schools
2022	Kalina Stefanov – Marryatville HS	2022	Olivia Angel – Seaview High School
2021	Elim Yan – Marryatville HS	2021	Olivia Angel – Seaview High School
2020	Meeka Marshall – Marryatville HS	2020	Kristanna Gjomakaj – Marryatville HS

Open boys

Year	Main draw winning player / schools	Year	Consolation draw winning player / schools
2022	Doni Gashi – Marryatville HS	2022	Riley Gill – Trinity College
2021	Hamish Bartos – Prince Alfred College	2021	Braiden Nguyen – Trinity College
2020	Antonio Kristo – Marryatville HS	2020	Jayden Teo – Immanuel College
2019	Toby Radford – Immanuel College	2019	Yuta Kawabata – Marryatville HS
2018	Kiichi Ishida – Marryatville HS	2018	Kazuki Sekiguchi – Marryatville HS
2017	Brock Meuris – Henley High School	2017	Luke Humphries – Cornerstone College
2016	Stefan Norodom – Henley HS	2016	Harrison Paton – Henley High School
2015	Alex Martin – Marryatville HS	2015	Kosta Pifeas – Henley HS
2014	Johnathan Norodom – Henley HS	2015	Takeshi Miuabe – Marryatville HS
2013	Sam Longhurst – Aberfoyle Park HS	2013	Sam Clayson – Harvest Christian School





Open girls

Year	Main draw winning player / schools	Year	Consolation draw winning player / schools
2022	Alice Kubler – Marryatville HS	2022	Lenna Dolinsky
2021	Andrea Kristo – Marryatville HS	2021	Alexis Noble – Trinity College
2020	Skye Vandeleur – Marryatville HS	2020	Vyomaa Bhaskar – Aust Maths and Science
2019	Jasmine Adams – Woodcroft College	2019	Chiara Ninnis – Immanuel College
2018	Heidi Evans – Aberfoyle Park HS	2018	Ebony Harper – Westminster School
2017	Selina Turulja – Henley HS	2017	Madeline Hughes – Cornerstone College
2016	Selina Turulja – Henley High School	2016	Xinyue Xu – Marryatville High School
2015	Chloe Hule – Henley High School	2015	Vanessa Cozmanis – Marryatville HS
2014	Isabella Decorso – Marryatville HS	2014	Sasha Rankin – Aberfoyle Park HS
2013	Isabella DeCorso – Marryatville HS	2013	Tiffani Donohoe - Marryatville High School



Competitions no longer running

Year 8 boys

Year	Main draw winning player / schools	Year	Consolation draw winning player / schools
2019	Timothy Birkin – Marryatville HS	2019	Benjamin Murphy – St Francis de Sales
2018	Doni Gashi – Marryatville HS	2018	Bobby Zhou – Westminster School
2017	Connor Gibson – St Paul's College	2017	Rory Hart – Brighton Secondary School
2016	Brooklyn Burley – Marryatville HS	2016	Jack Forrest – Westminster School
2015	Jared Waterman – Marryatville HS	2015	Andrew Leventiris – St George College
2014	Emmerson Oxlade – Marryatville HS	2014	Jack McGuire – Seaview SS
2013	Stefan Norodom – Henley High School	2013	Max Smyth – Unley High School

Year 9 boys

Year	Main draw winning player / schools	Year	Consolation draw winning player / schools
2019	Doni Gashi – Marryatville HS	2019	Bobby Zhou – Westminster School
2018	Antonio Kristo – Marryatville HS	2018	Bailey Williams – Henley High School
2017	Alex Carroll – Marryatville HS	2017	Jacob Godden – Cornerstone College
2016	Kiichi Ishida – Marryatville HS	2016	Samuel Beeson – Birdwood High School
2015	Emmerson Oxlade – Marryatville HS	2015	Dainon Mitchell – Blackwood High School
2014	Brock Meuris – Henley HS	2014	Jacob Lawrence – Reynella East College
2013	Alexander Martin	2013	Immanuel College

Year 8 and 9 girls

Year	Main draw winning player / schools	Year	Consolation draw winning player / schools
2019	Meeka Marshall – Marryatville HS	2019	Rebecca Le Lu – Marryatville HS
2018	Meeka Marshall – Marryatville HS	2018	Jenna Berry – Cornerstone College
2017	Jasmine Adams – Woodcroft College	2017	Jacinta O'Laughlin – Immanuel College
2016	Maggie Pearce – Henley High School	2016	Emily Loh – St Peter's Girls School
2015	Yasmin Glazbrook – St Peter's Girls	2015	Chennoa Norris – Aberfoyle Park HS
2014	Nikki Milner – Marryatville HS	2014	Serena Williams – Brighton SS
2013	Selina Turuija – Henley High School	2013	Rebecca Taheny – Birdwood High School



Year 10 boys

Year	Main draw winning player / schools	Year	Consolation draw winning player / schools
2019	Kai Tucker – Marryatville HS	2019	Neil Smit – Victor Harbor HS
2018	Alex Carroll – Marryatville HS	2018	Jack Forrest – Westminster School
2017	Nicolai Dobrovoski – Henley HS	2017	Tom Berry – Cornerstone College
2016	Kodai Niwa – Marryatville HS	2016	Jack McGuire - Seaview High School
2015	Josh Laka – Westminster School	2015	Kitani Tatsuyoshi – Aberfoyle Park HS
2014	Alex Martin – Marryatville HS	2014	Brandon Wall – Heathfield HS
2013	Yuya Ito – Marryatville High School	2013	Lucas Atkins – Henley High School

