# School Sport SA winners history

### Indoor cricket statewide schools

## Year 7 to 9 boys

Year	Winning schools	Year	Winning schools
2023	Roma Mitchell Secondary School	2022	Adelaide High School

#### Year 10 to 12 boys

Year	Winning schools	Year	Winning schools
2023	Adelaide High School	2004	Para Hills High School
2022	Adelaide High School	2003	Para Hills High School
2021	Adelaide High School	2002	Para Hills High School
2020	Adelaide High School	2001	Para Hills High School
2019	Henley High School	2000	Para Hills High School
2018	Adelaide High School	1999	Morphett Vale High School
2017	Adelaide High School	1998	Morphett Vale High School
2016	Adelaide High School	1997	Golden Grove High School
2015	Adelaide High School	1996	Norwood Morialta High School
2014	Birdwood High School	1995	Wirreanda High School
2013	Adelaide High School	1994	Wirreanda High School
2012	Adelaide High School	1993	Taperoo High School
2011	Adelaide High School	1992	Morphett Vale High School
2010	Reynella East High School	1991	Morphett Vale High School
2009	Henley High School	1990	Morphett Vale High School
2008	Seaview High School	1989	Morphett Vale High School
2007	Henley High School	1988	Morphett Vale High School
2006	Banksia Park High School	1987	Morphett Vale High School
2005	Para Hills High School		



# Year 10 to 12 girls

Year	Winning schools	Year	Winning schools		
2023	Roma Mitchell Secondary School	2004	Adelaide High School		
2022	Trinity College	2003	St Mary's College		
2021	Woodcroft College	2002	Wirreanda High School		
2020	Trinity College	2001	Wirreanda High School		
2019	Adelaide High School	2000	Wirreanda High School		
2018	Adelaide High School	1999	Wirreanda High School		
2017	Adelaide High School	1998	Wirreanda High School		
2016	Nuriootpa High School	1997	Wirreanda High School		
2015	Nuriootpa High School	1996	Wirreanda High School		
2014	Windsor Gardens Vocational College	1995	Wirreanda High School		
2013	Nuriootpa High School	1994	Mary MacKillop College		
2012	Henley High School	1993	Wirreanda High School		
2011	Henley High School	1992	Birdwood High School		
2010	Henley High School	1991	Wirreanda High School		
2009	Adelaide High School	1990	Morphett Vale High School		
2008	Adelaide High School	1989	Kildare College		
2007	Windsor Gardens Voc College	1988	Morphett Vale High School		
2006	No competition	1987	Morphett Vale High School		
2005	Windsor Gardens Voc College				

