School Sport SA winners history

Cycling championships

Overall Champion

Year	Winning schools	Year	Winning schools
2023	Adelaide Botanic High School	2006	Glenunga International HS
2022	No competition held in 2022	2005	Marryatville High School
2021	Saint Ignatius College	2004	Morphett Vale HS
2020	St Peter's Collegiate Girls School	2003	Morphett Vale HS
2019	Rostrevor College	2002	Morphett Vale HS
2018	Pembroke School	2001	Morphett Vale HS
2017	Sacred Heart College	2000	Morphett Vale HS
2016	St John's Grammar School	1999	Morphett Vale HS
2015	Rostrevor College	1998	Marryatville HS
2014	Rostrevor College	1997	Marryatville HS
2013	St John's Grammar School	1996	Valley View SS
2012	St John's Grammar School	1995	Marryatville HS
2011	Sacred Heart College	1994	Pembroke School
2010	Immanuel College	1993	Blackwood HS
2009	Immanuel College	1992	Pembroke School
2008	Brighton Secondary School	1991	Siena College
2007	Immanuel College		

