# **Secondary School Sport SA ekiden relay**

# Record holders - 1996 to 2012

### **Team record holders**

Boys St Ignatius College 2009 1:08.05 Girls Pembroke School 2005 1:18.00

### Girls record holders for each leg

Leg	Runner	School	Year set	Time
1	Sophie Linn	St Peter's Girls School	2009	18.18
=2	Meg Wilson	Pembroke School	1998	5.14
=2	Emma Horlin-Smith	Pembroke School	2005	5.14
3	Renee Kovacevic	Aberfoyle Park High School	2004	10.18
4	Lucy Cashen	Mercedes College	2000	10.16
5	Alex McCarthy	Pembroke School	1998	5.13
6	Courtney Evans	Aberfoyle Park High School	2005	10.13
7	Tara Palm	Aberfoyle Park High School	2000	10.00
8	Courtney Evans	Aberfoyle Park High School	2007	3.16

# Boys record holders for each leg

Leg	Runner	School	Year set	Time
1	Anthony Bishop	Saint Ignatius College	2010	16.54
=2	Paul Hill	Pembroke College	2002	4.29
=2	Tom Prest	Cornerstone College	2002	4.29
3	Darien Penno	Cornerstone College	2011	8.55
4	Jordan Massey-Harvey	Aberfoyle Park High School	2001	8.36
5	Ric Giles	Marryatville High School	2001	4.20
6	Robert Killmier	Aberfoyle Park High School	2001	8.59
7	Damien Pryor	Mercedes College	2001	8.23
8	Sam Chalmers	Sunrise Christian School	2012	2.24

#### Girls record holders for each distance

Distance	Runner	School	Year set	Time
1.0	Courtney Evans	Aberfoyle Park High School	2007	3.16
1.5	Alex McCarthy	Pembroke School	1998	5.13
2.8	Tara Palm	Aberfoyle Park High School	2000	10.00
5.4	Sophie Linn	St Peter's Girls School	2009	18.18

# Boys record holders for each distance

Leg	Runner	School	Year set	Time
1.0	Sam Chalmers	Sunrise Christian School	2012	2.24
1.5	Ric Giles	Marryatville High School	2001	4.20
2.8	Damien Pryor	Mercedes College	2001	8.23
5.4	Anthony Bishop	Saint Ignatius College	2010	16.54



