School Sport SA Sapsasa primary winners history

Football (soccer) state carnival

Metro division 1 boys (previously division 1 from 1978 – 2019)

Year	Winning district	Year	Winning
2023	Torrens River and Western	2000	Torrens River & Tea Tree Gully
2022	Airport	1999	Airport / Western Team 1
2021	North Adelaide (Year 7)	1998	Elizabeth &Torrens River
2021	Airport & Port (Year 6)	1998	
2020	Airport (Metro div 1)	1997	Elizabeth & Port
2019	Airport	1996	Elizabeth
2018	Tea Tree Gully	1995	Torrens River
2017	Torrens River	1994	Tea Tree Gully & Salisbury East
2016	Torrens River	1993	East Adelaide
2015	North Adelaide	1992	East Adelaide
2014	Adelaide South East	1991	East Adelaide
2013	City South & Tea Tree Gully	1990	Onkaparinga
2012	Torrens River	1989	Onkaparinga
2011	Torrens River	1988	Elizabeth
2010	East Adelaide	1987	Torrens River
2009	Tea Tree Gully	1986	Salisbury 2
2008	Tea Tree Gully	1985	Salisbury 1
2007	Torrens River	1984	Modbury
2006	Tea Tree Gully	1983	Salisbury 1
2005	Tea Tree Gully	1982	Port & Western
2004	Elizabeth	1981	Salisbury
2003	Airport & Tea Tree Gully	1980	Salisbury
2002	Airport & Tea Tree Gully	1979	Salisbury
2001	Torrens River	1978	Salisbury



Metro division 2 boys (previously division 2 from 1986 – 2019)

Year	Winning district	Year	Winning
2023	Playford and Southern Heights	2004	Western
2022	Adelaide North East	2003	Salisbury
2021	Playford & Torrens River (Year 7)	2002	South West
2021	Playford (Year 6)	2002	
2020	Adelaide South East (Metro div 2)	2001	Airport
2019	Onkaparinga South	2000	Salisbury
2018	Port	1999	South East
2017	Tea Tree Gully	1998	Gawler
2016	Onkaparinga South	1997	Southern Valley
2015	South West	1996	Southern Heights
2014	East Adelaide	1995	South West
2013	Salisbury East	1994	Port
2012	Playford-Elizabeth	1993	South East
2011	City South	1992	North Adelaide
2010	North Adelaide	1991	Tea Tree Gully
2009	Adelaide South East & South West	1990	Western
2008	East Adelaide	1989	Modbury
2007	Gawler	1988	City South
2006	Onkaparinga North	1987	Port
2005	North Adelaide	1986	South Road / Meadows

Country division 1 boys (previously division 3 from 1987 – 2019)

Year	Winning district	Year	Winning
2023	Riverland	2004	City South
2022	Barker	2003	Lower South East
2021	Lower South East (Year 7)	2002	Whyalla & Riverland
2021	Gawler (Year 6)	2002	
2020	Lower South East (Country Div 1)	2001	Pirie
2019	Riverland and Southern Heights	2000	Southern
2018	Barker	1999	Riverland
2017	Riverland	1998	Riverland
2016	Hills	1997	Gawler
2015	Adelaide North East	1996	Riverland
2014	North Eastern	1995	Riverland / Southern
2013	Southern	1994	Riverland / Lower Eyre Peninsula
2012	Pirie	1993	Whyalla / Flinders View
2011	Salisbury East	1992	Southern / Lower South East
2010	Western	1991	Flinders View / Whyalla
2009	Murraylands	1990	Flinders View
2008	Southern Valley	1989	Flinders View / Whyalla
2007	East Adelaide	1988	Whyalla
2006	City South	1987	Whyalla
2005	Adelaide South East & Southern Valley		



Country division 2 boys

Year	Winning district	Year	Winning
2023	Upper South East	2020	Pirie
2022	Hills	2019	Whyalla
2021	Whyalla (Year 7)		

Metro division 1 girls (previously division 1 from 1994 – 2019)

Year	Winning district	Year	Winning
2023	South West	2008	Southern Heights & South West
2022	South West	2007	Southern Heights & Southern Valley
2021	East Adelaide & Airport (Year 7)	2006	Torrens River
2021	Airport (Year 6)	2006	
2020	South West / Airport	2005	Port & Elizabeth
2019	Tea Tree Gully	2004	Southern Heights
2018	South West	2003	Tea Tree Gully
2017	South West	2002	Tea Tree Gully
2016	Adelaide South East & Port	2001	Southern Valley
2015	Adelaide South East	2000	Southern Valley
2014	Torrens River	1999	Torrens River & East Adelaide
2013	Torrens River	1998	Torrens River & East Adelaide
2012	Port	1997	Torrens River & East Adelaide
2011	Torrens River	1996	Torrens River & East Adelaide
2010	Hills	1995	Torrens River & East Adelaide
2009	South West	1994	Torrens River & East Adelaide

Metro division 2 girls (previously division 2 from 1996 – 2019)

Year	Winning district	Year	Winning
2023	Port	2009	Torrens River & Airport
2022	Onkaparinga North	2008	Western & TTG
2021	Western (Year 7)	2007	Port
2021	North Adelaide (Year 6)	2007	
2020	Adelaide North East	2006	City South
2019	Onkaparinga South	2005	Lower South East
2018	Southern Valley	2004	Port
2017	Onkaparinga South	2003	Western
2016	City South	2002	Pirie
2015	Western	2001	Hills
2014	Adelaide North East	2000	Western & Pirie
2013	North Adelaide	1999	Lower South East
2012	Salisbury East	1998	Port
2011	Elizabeth	1997	Hills
2010	Southern Valley & Pirie	1996	Elizabeth / Southern



Country division 1 girls (previously division 3 from 2003 – 2019)

Year	Winning district	Year	Winning
2023	Lower South East	2012	Adelaide North East
2022	Lower South East	2011	Salisbury East
2021	Lower Eyre Peninsula (Year 7)	2010	Barossa & Light
2020	Riverland (Country Div 1)	2009	Gawler
2019	Gawler and Barker	2008	Pirie
2018	Lower & Mid South East and Onkaparinga	2007	Western
2018	North		
2017	Southern Valley	2006	Onkaparinga North
2016	Barker	2005	Salisbury East
2015	Southern	2004	Barossa & Light
2014	Riverland	2003	LSE, LEP & ASE
2013	Lower South East		

Country division 2 girls

Year	Winning district	Year	Winning
2023	Barker	2021	Hills (Year 7)
2022	Gawler	2020	Lower & Mid South East (Country Div 2)

