Go to top of page

Mountain bike competitions and resources

State championship

Information about the mountain bike state championship.

2021 dates and venue

Friday 15 October
O'Halloran Hill Recreation Park

Nominations due: Friday 17 September. No on-the-day nominations will be accepted.

2021 information and nomination form will be available shortly.

Event resources

For a copy of the risk assessment and management contact us.

Please note that this map is of the proposed course and is subject to change due to conditions. B lines will be added to any trails deemed too difficult.

Historic results

Overall school previous winners

2020   St John's Grammar School

2019   St John's Grammar School

2018   St John's Grammar School

2017   Urrbrae Agricultural High School

2016   St John's Grammar School

2015   Pembroke School

2014   Pembroke School

2013   Pembroke School

2012   Pembroke School

2011   Brighton Secondary School

2010   Pembroke School

2009   Sacred Heart College

2008   Sacred Heart College

2007   Sacred Heart College - Middle School

2006   Westminster School

2005   Westminster School

2004   Westminster School

2003   Marryatville High School

2002   Marryatville High School

2001   Marryatville High School

2000   Marryatville High School

1999   Blackwood High School


School Sport SA

Phone: 8416 5900
Email: education.schoolsportsa [at] sa.gov.au