## School Sport SA winners history

## Mountain bike championships

## **Overall Schools**

Year	Winning schools	Year	Winning schools
2023	St John's Grammar School	2010	Pembroke School
2022	Sacred Heart Coll & Urrbrae Agri High School	2009	Sacred Heart College
2021	Sacred Heart College	2008	Sacred Heart College
2020	St John's Grammar School	2007	Sacred Heart College Middle School
2019	St John's Grammar School	2006	Westminster School
2018	St John's Grammar School	2005	Westminster School
2017	Urrbrae Agricutrual High School	2004	Westminster School
2016	St Johns Grammar School	2003	Marryatville High School
2015	Pembroke School	2002	Marryatville High School
2014	Pembroke School	2001	Marryatville High School
2013	Pembroke School	2000	Marryatville High School
2012	St Johns Grammar School	1999	Blackwood High School
2011	Brighton Secondary School		

