School Sport SA Sapsasa primary winners history

Netball state carnival

Metro division 1 (previously division 1 from 1953 to 2019)

Year	Winning district	Year	Winning district
2023	Airport	1987	Lower South East
2022	Adelaide South East	1986	Gawler
2021	Airport (Year 7 metro div 1)	1985	North
2020	Airport (Metro div 1)	1984	Lower Eyre Peninsula
2019	Airport	1983	Flinders View
2018	Southern Heights	1982	Riverland
2017	Southern Heights	1981	South
2016	City South & Adelaide South East	1980	Northern
2015	Lower South East	1979	Flinders View
2014	Airport	1978	Flinders View
2013	Riverland	1977	Mid South East
2012	Upper South East	1976	North
2011	Lower Eyre Pen & Southern	1975	North
2010	South West	1974	Lower South East
2009	Mid South East	1973	North
2008	Southern	1972	Upper South East
2007	Southern Valley	1971	North
2006	Tea Tree Gully	1970	Barossa & Light
2005	Elizabeth & TTG & ASE	1969	Barossa & Light
2004	Upper South East	1968	Upper Murray
2003	Mid South East	1967	North
2002	Mid South East	1966	North East
2001	Mid South East	1965	Flinders View
2000	Southern	1964	South
1999	Upper South East	1963	Lower Eyre Peninsula
1998	Northern	1962	Lower Eyre Peninsula
1997	Lower South East	1961	South
1996	Lower South East	1960	Barossa & Light
1995	Northern	1959	South East
1994	Southern	1958	Upper Murray
1993	Lower South East	1957	Yorke Peninsula
1992	Mid South East	1956	South East
1991	Lower Eyre Peninsula	1955	South
1990	North	1954	South East
1989	Mid South East	1953	North
1988	Murraylands		
			



Metro division 2 Metro division 1 (previously division 2 from 1954 to 2019)

Year	Winning district	Year	Winning district
2023	Southern Valley	1988	Northern Yorke Peninsula
2022	East Adelaide & Onka North & Onka South	1987	North East
2021	Port (Year 7 metro div 2)	1986	Lower South East
2020	Western (Metro div 2)	1985	
2019	North Adelaide	1984	Northern
2018	East Adelaide	1983	Central Eyre Peninsula
2017	Lower South East & Western	1982	Lower South East
2016	Mid South East	1981	
2015	Upper South East	1980	No Competition
2014	Hills & Southern Heights	1979	
2013	Tea Tree Gully	1978	
2012	Airport	1977	
2011	Southern Valley & Pirie	1976	
2010	City South	1975	
2009	Upper South East	1974	
2008	South West	1973	
2007	Southern	1972	
2006	Salisbury West	1971	
2005	Hills & Southern Valley	1970	Barossa & Light
2004	Lower South East	1969	Barossa & Light
2003	Pirie	1968	Lower South East
2002	North Eastern	1967	Flinders View
2001	Southern Yorke Peninsula	1966	Flinders View
2000	Mid South East	1965	Flinders View
1999	Mid Nth & Murray Mallee	1964	Upper Murray
1998	Whyalla	1963	Lower Eyre Peninsula
1997	Barossa & Light	1962	Lower Eyre Peninsula
1996	Murray Mallee	1961	Flinders View
1995	North East	1960	Barossa & Light
994	Upper South East	1959	Barossa & Light
1993	Central Eyre Peninsula	1958	North
1992	Northern Yorke Peninsula	1957	North
1991	Barossa & Light	1956	South
1990	Southern Yorke Peninsula	1955	South
1989	Flinders View	1954	Yorke Peninsula



Country division 1 (previously division 3 from 1988 to 2019)

Year	Winning district	Year	Winning district
2023	Riverland	2005	Southern Heights Team 1
2022	Lower Eyre Peninsula & Southern Fleurieu	2004	Upper South East
2021	Mid South East (Year 7 country div 1)	2003	Barossa & Light
2020	Riverland (Country div 1)	2002	Upper South East
2019	Playford	2001	Barossa & Light
2018	Gawler	2000	Lower South East
2017	East Adelaide	1999	Kangaroo Island
2016	Playford & Barossa & Light	1998	Lower South East
2015	Gawler	1997	Riverland
2014	Torrens River	1996	Northern
2013	Western	1995	Northern
2012	Lower South East	1994	Barossa & Light
2011	Northern Yorke Pen	1993	Lower Eyre Peninsula
2010	Western	1992	Lower Eyre Peninsula
2009	Northern	1991	Lower Eyre Peninsula
2008	Riverland & Salisbury East	1990	North
2007	Pirie	1989	Flinders View
2006	Southern	1988	Gawler

Country division 2 (previously division 4 from 1989 to 2019)

Year	Winning district	Year	Winning district
2023	Upper South East	2005	Hills
2022	Gawler	2004	Lower South East
2021	Upper South East (Year 7 country div 2)	2003	Lower South East
2020	Mid North (Country div 2)	2002	Riverland & Southern
2019	Northern Yorke Peninsula	2001	Central Eyre Peninsula
2018	Southern Valley	2000	Riverland
2017	Whyalla	1999	Flinders View
2016	Port	1998	Hills
2015	Southern Valley	1997	Central Eyre Peninsula
2014	Playford	1996	Central Eyre Peninsula
2013	North Adelaide	1995	Nth East & Hills & Riverland
2012	Port	1994	North East
2011	Southern	1993	Central Eyre Peninsula
2010	Whyalla	1992	South
2009	Western	1991	South
2008	Port & Torrens River	1990	Kangaroo Island
2007	Salisbury East	1989	USE & Mid North
2006	Murray Mallee & NYP		



Metro division 3 (previously division 5 from 1996 to 2019)

Year	Winning district	Year	Winning district
2023	Adelaide South East	2009	South West
2022	South West	2008	Southern Heights
2021	South West (Year 6 metro div 1)	2007	Adelaide South East
2020	No competition held due to covid 19	2006	Elizabeth
2019	Airport	2005	Lower Eyre Peninsula
2018	Airport and Adelaide South East	2004	Tea Tree Gully
2017	South West	2003	Tea Tree Gully
2016	Southern Heights	2002	South West
2015	Adelaide South East	2001	South East
2014	Airport, City South & Southern	2000	Salisbury West
2013	Airport	1999	Southern Valley
2012	South West	1998	Tea Tree Gully
2011	Upper South East	1997	Tea Tree Gully
2010	Lower Eyre Pen	1996	Tea Tree Gully

Metro division 4 (previously division 6 from 1996 to 2019)

Year	Winning district	Year	Winning district
2023	Southern Heights	2009	Upper South East
2022	East Adelaide	2008	Pirie & Upper South East
2021	Barker (Year 6 metro div 2)	2007	Riverland & Mid South East
2020	No competition held due to covid 19	2006	South West
2019	Adelaide South East	2005	Pirie
2018	East Adelaide	2004	Tea Tree Gully
2017	Tea Tree Gully	2003	Tea Tree Gully
2016	Northern & Gawler	2002	Tea Tree Gully & Adelaide South East
2015	Torrens River	2001	South East & Southern Heights
2014	Hills & Lower Eyre Peninsula	2000	Torrens River
2013	Southern Heights	1999	Southern Valley
2012	Airport	1998	Tea Tree Gully
2011	Salisbury West	1997	Southern Valley
2010	Gawler	1996	Tea Tree Gully

Country division 3 (previously division 7 from 2005 to 2019)

Year	Winning district	Year	Winning district
2023	Mid North	2013	Hills
2022	Lower Eyre Peninsula	2012	East Adelaide
2021	Southern Fleurieu (Year 6 country div 1)	2011	Salisbury East
2020	No competition held due to covid 19	2010	Northern Yorke Pen
2019	Torrens River	2009	Central Eyre Peninsula
2018	Gawler	2008	Southern 3
2017	East Adelaide	2007	Northern Yorke Peninsula
2016	Onkaparinga South & Barossa & Light	2006	Southern
2015	Gawler	2005	Lower Eyre Peninsula
2014	Torrens River		



Country division 4 (previously division 8 from 2005 to 2019)

Year	Winning district	Year	Winning district
2023	Northern	2013	North Adelaide
2022	Gawler and Mid North	2012	Elizabeth
2021	Barossa and Light (Year 6 country div 2)	2011	Salisbury West
2020	No competition held due to covid	2010	Murraylands
2019	Whyalla	2009	Western
2018	Mid North	2008	Western
2017	Southern Valley	2007	Salisbury East & Western
2016		2006	Nth Adel & NYP
2015	Barossa & Light	2005	Mid Nth & Nth Eastern
2014	Playford & Onkaparinga North		

