School Sport SA Sapsasa primary winners history

Softball state carnival

Girls division 1

Year	Winning district	Year	Winning district
2023	Tea Tree Gully	1996	Southern
2022	Port	1995	Gawler
2021	Barker and Adelaide South East	1994	Lower South East
2020	City South	1993	Lower Eyre Peninsula
2019	Adelaide South East	1992	Lower South East
2018	Southern Height	1991	Lower South East
2017	Tea Tree Gully	1990	Lower Eyre Peninsula
2016	Adelaide South East	1989	Lower Eyre Peninsula
2015	Adelaide South East	1988	Riverland
2014	City South	1987	Lower South East
2013	Airport & City South	1986	Lower South East
2012	Adelaide South East	1985	Lower South East
2011	Lower South East	1984	Lower South East
2010	Lower South East	1983	Flinders View
2009	Southern Heights & Lower South East	1982	Lower South East
2008	Lower South East	1981	Lower South East
2007	Upper South East	1980	Northern
2006	Upper South East	1979	Lower South East
2005	Barossa & Light	1978	Flinders View
2004	Gawler	1977	Northern
2003	Gawler	1976	Mid South East
2002	Gawler	1975	Lower South East
2001	Lower South East	1974	Lower South East
2000	Lower South East	1973	Lower South East
1999	Lower South East	1972	Upper South East
1998	Lower South East	1971	Flinders View
1997	Gawler		





Girls division 2

Year	Winning district	Year	Winning district
2023	Mid North & East Adelaide / Torrens River	2002	North Eastern
2022	Onkaparinga North & Riverland	2001	Central Eyre Peninsula
2021	Mid South East	2000	Southern Yorke Peninsula
2020	Gawler & Playford	1999	Barossa & Light Team 1
2019	Airport	1998	Mid South East
2018	Barker	1997	Lower Eyre Peninsula
2017	South West & Lower Eyre Peninsula	1996	Barossa & Light
2016	Gawler	1995	Hills
2015	Hills	1994	Mid North
2014	Torrens River	1993	Northern Yorke Peninsula
2013	South West	1992	Northern
2012	North Adelaide	1991	Riverland
2011	Central Eyre Peninsula	1990	Mid North
2010	Lower South East	1989	Gawler
2009	Lower South East	1988	Western Eyre Peninsula
2008	Southern Heights	1987	Kangaroo Island
2007	South West	1986	Southern
2006	Lower South East/ Adelaide South East	1985	Central Eyre Peninsula
2005	Southern	1984	Northern Yorke Peninsula
2004	Whyalla	1983	North East
2003	Mid North		

Girls division 3

Year	Winning district	Year	Winning district
2023	APY Lands	2004	Mid North
2022	Southern Fleurieu	2003	Murray Mallee & Murraylands
2021	Southern Valley	2002	Upper South East
2020	Central Eyre Peninsula	2001	Barossa & Light
2019	Gawler and Playford	2000	Southern Yorke Peninsula
2018	Southern Fleurieu	1999	Mid North & MSE
2017	South West	1998	Northern Yorke Peninsula
2016	Riverland	1997	Murray Mallee
2015	Upper South East	1996	Kangaroo Island
2014	Southern Valley / City South 2	1995	Southern
2013	Barossa & Light	1994	North Eastern
2012	Southern	1993	Barossa & Light
2011	Port	1992	Central Eyre Peninsula
2010	APY Lands	1991	Northern Yorke Peninsula
2009	Lower South East 2 & APY Lands	1990	Murray Mallee & Kangaroo Island
2008	No Competition	1989	Central Eyre Peninsula
2007	Southern Yorke Peninsula	1988	Lower Eyre Peninsula
2006	North Eastern	1987	Southern Yorke Peninsula
2005	Northern Yorke Peninsula	1986	Lower Eyre Peninsula



Boys division 1

Year	Winning district	Year	Winning district
2023	Tea Tree Gully	2017	Southern Heights and City South
2022	Tea Tree Gully	2016	Tee Tree Gully & Southern
2021	Port and Southern Heights	2015	Tea Tree Gully, Port & Hills
2020	City South / Southern Heights	2014	Mid South East
2019	Southern Fleurieu and Barker	2013	Hills
2018	Southern Fleurieu		

Boys division 2

Year	Winning district	Year	Winning district
2023	Southern Heights	2019	South West / Southern Valley
2022	Onkaparinga North & Upper South East	2018	Riverland
2021	Lower South East	2017	Barker & Onkaparinga North and South
2020	Lower Eyre Pen / Mid South East / North		
2020	Adelaide & Salisbury East		

Boys division 3

Year	Winning district	Year	Winning district
2023	North Adelaide	2021	Murraylands
2022	Central Eyre Peninsula	2020	Port & Western



Competitions no longer running

Girls division 4

Year	Winning district	Year	Winning
2012	Murray Mallee	1997	Adelaide South East
2011	Hills	1996	Airport / Western
2010	Western	1995	Airport / Western
2009	Kangaroo Island	1994	Southern Heights
2008	Adelaide South East	1993	Tea Tree Gully
2007	Southern Heights	1992	Airport / Western
2006	Southern Heights	1991	Modbury
2005	Airport/ Adelaide South East Team 1	1990	Modbury
2004	N/A	1989	Airport & Torrens River
2003	N/A	1988	Southern Heights
2002	Adel South East	1987	Modbury
2001	South West	1986	South Road
2000	Torrens River	1985	Port
1999	Southern Heights	1984	Western
1998	Adelaide South East		

Girls Division 5

Year	Winning district	Year	Winning
2012	Mid North	1999	City South
2011	Onkaparinga N/S	1998	Port
2010	Central Eyre Peninsula	1997	Torrens River
2009	N/A	1996	Torrens River
2008	Onkaparinga South	1995	Airport / Western 2
2007	Torrens River & North Adelaide	1994	Airport / Western 2
2006	South West	1993	Torrens River
2005	Southern Heights	1992	Port
2004		1991	Onkaparinga
2003		1990	East Adelaide & Modbury
2002	East Adelaide	1989	Modbury
2001	Salisbury	1988	Port
2000	Elizabeth		

