# School Sport SA Sapsasa primary winners history

#### Tennis state carnival

#### Division 1 - Norma Thrower

Year	Winning district	Year	Winning
2023	North Adelaide and Adelaide South East	1997	Barossa & Light
2022	North Adelaide	1996	Gawler
2021	Airport	1995	Barossa & Light
2020	Adelaide South East	1994	Lower South East / North Eastern
2019	South West	1993	Lower South East & Southern
2018	Western	1992	Lower South East
2017	Airport	1991	Gawler
2016	Airport	1990	Gawler
2015	City South & North Adelaide	1989	Gawler
2014	Adelaide South East & Airport	1988	Lower South East
2013	East Adelaide	1987	Lower South East
2012	City South / East Adelaide / Adelaide South	1986	Lower South East
2012	East		
2011	East Adelaide 1	1985	Southern
2010	Southern Heights	1984	Southern
2009	Pirie	1983	Southern
2008	East Adelaide & Torrens River	1982	Murraylands
2007	East Adelaide	1981	Lower South East
2006	East Adelaide	1980	Eastern / & Far West
2005	North Adelaide	1979	Southern Districts
2004	Southern	1978	Lower South East
2003	Lower South East	1977	Linden Park PS
2002	Riverland	1976	Linden Park PS
2001	Riverland	1975	
2000	Southern	1974	Upper South East
1999	Lower Eyre Peninsula	1973	Blackwood PS
1998	Barossa & Light	1972	Upper South East



# Division 2 - Bryce Gordon

Year	Winning district	Year	Winning
2023	South West	2004	Upper South East
2022	East Adelaide	2003	Gawler
2021	Tea Tree Gully	2002	Lower Eyre Peninsula & Upper South East
2020	Western	2001	Central Eyre Peninsula
2019	City South	2000	North Eastern
2018	City South	1999	Upper South East
2017	Lower South East & Hills	1998	North Eastern
2016	Adelaide North East	1997	Hills
2015	Western	1996	Riverland
2014	Barker	1995	Murray Mallee
2013	Mid North	1994	Northern
2012	North Adelaide	1993	Central Eyre Peninsula
2011	Airport	1992	Barossa & Light
2010	CEP / Western / Hills	1991	Southern Yorke Peninsula
2009	Southern Heights	1990	Riverland
2008	Adelaide South East	1989	Mid North
2007	Adelaide South East	1988	Gawler
2006	Southern Heights	1987	Flinders View
2005	Adelaide South East	1986	Gawler

# Division 3 - Peter Burgan

Year	Winning district	Year	Winning
2023	Barossa and Light	2008	Airport
2022	Mid North	2007	North Eastern
2021	Southern Fleurieu	2006	Western & South West
2020	Adelaide South East	2005	South West
2019	Tea Tree Gully	2004	Southern Heights
2010	Too Troo Cully	2003	Western Eyre Peninsula & Barossa & Light 2 &
2018	Tea Tree Gully		Mid South East
2017	Onkaparinga North	2002	Southern Yorke Peninsula
2016	Onkaparinga South	2001	Barossa & Light 2
2015	Lower South East	2000	Southern 2
2014	Riverland	1999	Northern Yorke Peninsula
2013	Barker	1998	Southern Yorke Peninsula
2012	Port	1997	Northern
2011	South West 1	1996	Murraylands & Lower South East 2
2010	Riverland	1995	Southern Team 2
2009	Airport		



### Division 4 - Neil Brook

Year	Winning district	Year	Winning
2023	Lower Eyre Peninsula	2013	Onkaparinga South
2022	Lower Eyre Peninsula	2012	Barossa & Light 1
2021	Lower Eyre Peninsula	2011	Port
2020	Central Eyre District	2010	Lower South East
2019	Southern Fleurieu and Southern Yorke Pen	2009	Southern Valley
2018	Lower Eyre Peninsula	2008	Pirie
2017	Southern Yorke Peninsula, Mid South East, Gawler & North Eastern	2007	Southern Valley
2016	Salisbury East	2006	Southern
2015	Murraylands	2005	Southern Heights
2014	Gawler		

# Division 5 - Frank Murphy

Year	Winning district	Year	Winning
2023	Southern Valley	2013	South West 2
2022	Southern Valley	2012	Gawler
2021	Mid South East	2011	Adelaide South East 2
2020	Pirie	2010	Barossa & Light
2019	Gawler and Central Eyre Peninsula	2009	Tea Tree Gully
2018	No Competition	2008	Tea Tree Gully
2017	No Competition	2007	Tea Tree Gully
2016	No Competition	2006	Salisbury East
2015	No Competition	2005	Upper South East
2014	No Competition		

#### Division 6

Year	Winning district	Year	Winning
2023	Gawler	2022	Port

