# School Sport SA winners history

## Tennis statewide schools

#### Year 5 and 6 boys – Previously year 6 and 7 boys from 1989 to 2021

Year	Winning schools	Year	Winning schools
2022	Cobdogla Primary School	2005	St Michaels C
2021	Trinity Gardens Primary School	2004	Immanuel
2020	Did not completed due to Covid 19	2003	Magill
2019	St Joseph's School – Clare	2002	Woodcroft
2018	Fulham North and Scotch	2001	Hahndorf
2017	St Peter's Woodlands	2000	Immanuel
2016	Coromandel Valley	1999	Immanuel
2015	Coromandel Valley	1998	Immanuel
2014	Fulham North	1997	St Michaels
2013	Tatachilla	1996	Westminster
2012	Trinity Gardens	1995	Immanuel
2011	Linden Park PS & Immanuel Coll	1994	Linden Park
2010	Glen Osmond PS	1993	Immanuel
2009	Glen Osmond	1992	Westminster
2008	Immanuel	1991	Stradbroke
2007	St Michaels	1990	Parafield Gardens
2006	St Michaels	1989	Blackwood

#### Year 5 and 6 girls – Previously year 6 and 7 girls from 1989 to 2021

Year	Winning schools	Year	Winning schools
2022	Highgate School	2005	Immanuel & Marryatville
2021	Linden Park Primary School	2004	Immanuel
2020	Did not complete due to Covid 19	2003	Immanuel
2019	Burnside Primary School	2002	Immanuel
2018	Fulham North and Scotch	2001	Immanuel
2017	Fulham North	2000	Stradbroke
2016	Nazareth	1999	Trinity South
2015	Walford	1998	Burnside
2014	Immanuel	1997	Burnside
2013	St Peters Girls	1996	Immanuel
2012	St Peters Girls	1995	Immanuel
2011	Walkerville PS & Walford Ang Sch for Girls	1994	Annesley
2010	Unity College	1993	Highbury & Immanuel & Linden Park
2009	Mercedes	1992	Highbury
2008	Immanuel	1991	Grange
2007	Glen Osmond	1990	Linden Park
2006	St Peters Girls	1989	Darlington





## Year 7 and 8 boys - Previously year 8 and 9 boys from 1983 to 2021

Year	Winning schools	Year	Winning schools
2022	Henley High School	2002	Marryatville High School
2021	Marryatville High School	2001	Seaview High School
2020	Marryatville High School	2000	Seaview High School
2019	Marryatville High School	1999	Seaview High School
2018	Marryatville High School	1998	Sacred Heart College Middle School
2017	Marryatville High School	1997	Grant High School
2016	Marryatville High School	1996	Marryatville High School
2015	Marryatville High School	1995	Sacred Heart College Middle School
2014	Marryatville High School	1994	Blackwood High School
2013	Henley High School	1993	Norwood Morialta High School
2012	Marryatville High School	1992	St Ignatius' College
2011	Marryatville High School	1991	Blackwood High School
2010	Marryatville High School	1990	Nuriootpa High School
2009	Marryatville High School	1989	Seaview High School
2008	Marryatville High School	1988	Seacombe High School
2007	Henley High School	1987	Willunga High School
2006	Brighton Secondary School	1986	Marryatville High School
2005	Marryatville High School	1985	Marryatville High School
2004	Marryatville High School	1984	Murray Bridge High School
2003	Marryatville High School	1983	Marden High School

## Year 7 and 8 girls - Previously year 8 and 9 girls from 1980 to 2021

	· · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · · ·		1
Year	Winning schools	Year	Winning schools
2022	Marryatville High School	2000	Marryatville High School
2021	Marryatville High School	1999	Cardijn College
2020	Marryatville High School	1998	Marryatville High School
2019	Marryatville High School	1997	Seaview High School
2018	Marryatville High School	1996	Mount Gambier High School
2017	Immanuel College	1995	Siena College
2016	Marryatville High School	1994	Mercedes College
2015	Marryatville High School	1993	Reynella East High School
2014	Marryatville High School	1992	Trinity College
2013	Henley High School	1991	Modbury High School
2012	Walford Anglican School for Girls	1990	Unley High School
2011	Marryatville High School	1989	Unley High School
2010	Marryatville High School	1988	Underdale High School
2009	Marryatville High School	1987	Millicent High School
2008	Marryatville High School	1986	Strathalbyn High School
2007	Unley High School	1985	Mary MacKillop College
2006	Marryatville High School	1984	Henley High School
2005	Marryatville High School	1983	St Peter's Collegiate School for Girls
2004	Marryatville High School	1982	Willunga High School
2003	Marryatville High School	1981	Strathalbyn High School
2002	Marryatville High School	1980	Birdwood High School
2001	Marryatville High School		



#### Year 9 and 10 boys

Year	Winning schools	Year	Winning schools
2022	Henley High School		

# Year 9 and 10 girls

Year	Winning schools	Year	Winning schools
2022	Marryatville High School		

## Year 11 and 12 boys

Year	Winning schools	Year	Winning schools
2022	Marryatville High School	2000	Marryatville High School
2021	Marryatville High School	1999	Marryatville High School
2020	Immanuel College	1998	Marryatville High School
2019	Marryatville High School	1997	Marryatville High School
2018	Marryatville High School	1996	Marryatville High School
2017	Marryatville High School	1995	Blackwood High School
2016	Henley High School	1994	Blackwood High School
2015	Marryatville High School	1993	Norwood Morialta High School
2014	Henley High School	1992	Aberfoyle Park High School
2013	Marryatville High School	1991	Aberfoyle Park High School
2012	Marryatville High School	1990	Heathfield High School
2011	Marryatville High School	1989	Marryatville High School
2010	Henley High School	1988	Adelaide High School
2009	Marryatville High School	1987	Adelaide High School
2008	Marryatville High School	1986	Marryatville High School
2007	Marryatville High School	1985	Sacred Heart College
2006	Marryatville High School	1984	Marden High School
2005	Marryatville High School	1983	Marden High School
2004	Marryatville High School	1982	Immanuel College
2003	St Michael's College	1981	Marion High School
2002	Marryatville High School	1980	Unley High School
2001	Marryatville High School		

#### Year 11 and 12 girls

Year	Winning schools	Year	Winning schools
2022	Marryatville High School	2000	Marryatville High School
2021	Marryatville High School	1999	Marryatville High School
2020	Marryatville High School	1998	Marryatville High School
2019	Marryatville High School	1997	Marryatville High School
2018	Marryatville High School	1996	Marryatville High School
2017	Marryatville High School	1995	Wirreanda High School
2016	Marryatville High School	1994	Wirreanda High School
2015	Marryatville High School	1993	Blackwood High School
2014	Marryatville High School	1992	Unley High School
2013	Marryatville High School	1991	Unley High School
2012	Marryatville High School	1990	Marryatville High School
2011	Marryatville High School	1989	Strathalbyn High School
2010	Marryatville High School	1988	Strathalbyn High School
2009	Marryatville High School	1987	Underdale High School

2008	Marryatville High School	1986	Pembroke School
2007	Marryatville High School	1985	Pembroke School
2006	Marryatville High School	1984	Banksia Park High School
2005	Marryatville High School	1983	Banksia Park High School
2004	Marryatville High School	1982	Seymour College
2003	St Mary's College	1981	Glengowrie High School
2002	St Mary's College	1980	Unley High School
2001	Marryatville High School	1979	Nuriootpa High School

