School Sport SA winners history

Touch football statewide schools

Year 7 and 8 boys division 1

Year	Winning schools	Year	Winning schools
2023	Golden Grove High School	2022	Golden Grove High School

Year 7 and 8 boys division 2

Year	Winning schools	Year	Winning schools
2023	Adelaide High School		

Year 7 and 8 girls division 1

Year	Winning schools	Year	Winning schools
2023	Sacred Heart College	2022	Sacred Heart College - Champagnat

Year 7 and 8 girls division 2

Year	Winning schools	Year	Winning schools
2023	Kildare College		

Year 9 and 10 boys (Previously year 8 and 9 girls from 1986 to 2021)

Year	Winning schools	Year	Winning schools
2023	Golden Grove High School	2004	Unley High School
2022	Marryatville High School	2003	Cardijn College
2021	Marryatville High School	2002	Eastern Fleurieu School
2020	No competition held in 2020	2001	Modbury High School
2019	Adelaide High School	2000	Unley High School
2018	Golden Grove High School	1999	Port Lincoln High School
2017	Golden Grove High School	1998	Sacred Heart College
2016	Tyndale Christian School	1997	Paralowie High School
2015	Tyndale Christian School	1996	Sacred Heat College
2014	Tyndale Christian School	1995	Blackwood High School
2013	Kings Baptist Grammar School	1994	Sacred Heart College
2012	Tyndale Christian School	1993	Sacred Heart College
2011	Tyndale Christian School	1992	Sacred Heart College
2010	Tyndale Christian School	1991	Sacred Heart College
2009	Reynella East High School	1990	Sacred Heart College
2008	King Baptist Grammar School	1989	Banksia Park Inter High School
2007	Golden Grove High School	1988	Heathfield High School
2006	Unley High School	1987	Campbelltown High School
2005	Unley High School	1986	Campbelltown High School





Year 9 and 10 girls (Previously year 8 and 9 girls from 1985 to 2021)

Year	Winning schools	Year	Winning schools
2023	Wilderness School	2003	Marymount College
2022	Sacred Heart College - Marcellin	2002	Marymount College
2021	Wilderness Schools	2001	Modbury High School
2020	No competition held in 2020	2000	Loreto College
2019	Wilderness School	1999	Heathfield High School
2018	Loreto College	1998	Wirreanda High School
2017	Unley High School	1997	Loreto College
2016	Tenison Woods Christian College	1996	Cardijn College
2015	Kings Baptist Grammar School	1995	Cardijn College
2014	Unley High School	1994	Loreto College
2013	Unley High School	1993	Blackwood High School
2012	Unley High School	1992	Heathfield High School
2011	Unley High School	1991	Heathfield High School
2010	Loreto College	1990	Heathfield High School
2009	Loreto College	1989	Glossop High School /
2008	Marymount College		Pt Augusta High School
2007	Tyndale Christian School	1988	Campbelltown High School
2006	Tyndale Christian School	1987	Thorndon High School
2005	Tyndale Christian School	1986	Heathfield High School
2004	Loreto College	1985	Jamestown High School

Year 11 and 12 boys

Year	Winning schools	Year	Winning schools
2023	Marryatville High School	2003	Unley High School
2022	Marryatville High School	2002	Unley High School
2021	Golden Grove High School	2001	Unley High School
2020	No competition held in 2020	2000	Tyndale Christian School
2019	Golden Grove High School	1999	Paralowie High School
2018	Marryatville High School	1998	Paralowie High School
2017	Marryatville High School	1997	Paralowie High School
2016	Golden Grove High School	1996	Blackwood High School
2015	Golden Grove High School	1995	Blackwood High School
2014	Marryatville High School	1994	Blackwood High School
2013	Tyndale Christian School	1993	Banksia Park Inter High School
2012	Kings Baptist Grammar School	1992	Banksia Park Inter High School
2011	Kings Baptist Grammar School	1991	Banksia Park Inter High School
2010	Golden Grove High School	1990	Para Hills High School
2009	Unley High School	1989	Para Hills High School
2008	Unley High School	1988	Cardijn College
2007	Unley High School	1987	Campbelltown High School
2006	Unley High School	1986	Campbelltown High School
2005	Modbury High School	1985	Salisbury High School
2004	Unley High School	1984	Salisbury High School



Year 11 and 12 girls

Year	Winning schools	Year	Winning schools
2023	Wilderness School	2003	Tenison Woods College
2022	Wilderness School	2002	Loreto College
2021	Marryatville High School	2001	Loreto College
2020	No competition held in 2020	2000	Loreto College
2019	Marryatville High School	1999	Loreto College
2018	Marryatville High School	1998	Loreto College
2017	Loreto College	1997	Loreto College
2016	Marryatville High School	1996	Loreto College
2015	Unley High School	1995	Loreto College
2014	Loreto College	1994	Heathfield High School
2013	Loreto College	1993	Loreto College
2012	Loreto College	1992	Loreto College
2011	Loreto College	1991	Pt Augusta Secondary School
2010	Loreto College	1990	Pt Augusta Secondary School
2009	Loreto College	1989	Heathfield High School
2008	Loreto College	1988	Heathfield High School
2007	Tyndale Christian College	1987	Heathfield High School
2006	Tyndale Christian College	1986	Plympton High School
2005	Loreto College	1985	Salisbury High School
2004	Sacred Heart College	1984	Salisbury High School

