Go to top of page

Eastern Adelaide zoned schools

We have developed a new school finder tool that will help you locate which preschool, primary or secondary school you are zoned to based on your street address and display the zone or preschool catchment area on a map, making it simpler to see not only your zone or preschool catchment area but nearby schools and services.

Adelaide High School

West Terrace, Adelaide

The Adelaide High School zone was extended in 2015 to include the existing zone plus the additional area west of Main North Road from the intersection of Main Nth and Fitzroy Terrace through to Henrietta Street, Prospect. The boundary then heads west, following the Prospect suburb boundary, including properties on both sides of Henrietta Street, properties on the southern side of Angwin Avenue and properties on both sides of Livingstone Avenue.

The boundary then continues to follow the Prospect suburb boundary west to the Adelaide-Gawler railway line, then south along the railway line to its intersection with Park Terrace, including all properties east of the railway line. 

Shared zone with Adelaide Botanic High School  - 2019 extension

Charles Campbell Secondary School

Campbell Road, Paradise

Students living in the area south of the Torrens River, Corkscrew Road, Montacute- Marble Hill Road, Arcoona Avenue (and its extension east), Stradbroke Road, Leabrook Drive, Forest Avenue, Reynell Road over to Ross Road, East Street, South Street, Hectorville Road, Glynburn Road, Provident Avenue, Barnes Road, Henry Street, Lower Portrush Road, Ascot Avenue, Main North East Road and OG Road will be enrolled if they apply for Charles Campbell. 

Glenunga International High School

L'Estrange Street, Glenunga

Students living in the area bounded by Greenhill Road, the eastern boundary of the Hills Face Zone, Mount Barker Road, Cross Road, Riverdale Road, Rossington Avenue, Fisher Street, Unley Road, Opey Avenue - even numbers, Walter Street, Lanor Avenue, Clifton Street, Cranbrook Avenue, the Hills railway line and the Glenelg tramline will be enrolled if they apply for Glenunga

Marryatville High School

Kensington Road, Marryatville

Students living in the area bounded by William Street, Phillips Street, High Street, Kensington Road, Tusmore Avenue, Greenhill Road and Fullarton Road will be enrolled if they apply for Marryatville.

Norwood/Morialta High School

Morialta Road, Rostrevor

Students living in the area bounded by Arcoona Avenue (and its extension east), Montacute and Marble Hill Road, Moores Road, the eastern boundary of the Morialta Conservation Park, a line to the junction of Norton Summit Road and Teringie Drive, Norton Summit Road, Stony Rise, Woods Hill Road, Greenhill Road, Tusmore Avenue, Kensington Road, High Street, Phillips Street, William Street, Fullarton Road, Dequetteville Terrace, North Terrace, Magill Road, Portrush Road, Janet Street, over to Wheaton Road, Payneham Road, Winchester Street, River Torrens, Stephen Terrace, Main North East Road, Ascot Avenue, Lower Portrush Road, Henry Street, Barnes Road, Provident Avenue, Glynburn Road, Hectorville Road, South Street, East Street, Ross Road over to Reynell Road, Forest Avenue, Leabrook Drive, and Stradbroke Road, will be enrolled if they apply for Norwood/Morialta.


School zoning

Emaileducation.CapitalPrograms [at] sa.gov.au