Go to top of page

Spanish language – schools offering a program

There are 42 schools offering a Spanish language program for students.

Please note the list below has been compiled from the 2021 Department for Education census data and supplemented with additional information supplied by schools. It is correct as of January 2022.

Primary schools

  • Aberfoyle Hub R-7 School
  • Blair Athol North School B-7
  • Blakeview Primary School
  • Bridgewater Primary School
  • Christie Downs Primary School
  • Coorara Primary School
  • Darlington Primary School
  • Fairview Park Primary School
  • Gilles Street Primary School
  • Hamley Bridge Primary School
  • Hincks Avenue Primary School
  • Kingston-on-Murray Primary School
  • Lake Windemere B-7 School
  • Lenswood Primary School
  • Little Hampton Primary School
  • Marion Primary School
  • Monash Primary and Preschool
  • Morphett Vale East School R-7
  • Norton Summit Primary School
  • Prospect North Primary School
  • Stirling North Primary School
  • Waikerie Primary School
  • Woodside Primary School

Secondary schools

  • Aberfoyle Park High School
  • Adelaide High School
  • Balaklava High School
  • Craigmore High School
  • Glossop High School
  • Golden Grove High School
  • Renmark High School
  • Riverton and District High School
  • Wirreanda Secondary School

Area schools

  • Elliston Area School
  • Karcultaby Area School
  • Miltaburra Area School
  • Quorn Area School
  • Roxby Downs Area School
  • Streaky Bay Area School
  • Wudinna Area School
  • Yorketown Area School

Other language providers

  • Open Access College (distance education provider)
  • School of Languages

Languages - Curriculum and Learning

Phone: 8463 5814
Emaileducation.languages [at] sa.gov.au