Go to top of page

Swimming, aquatic and surf education centre contact details

 

Swimming centres

Centre name

Instructor-in-charge

Centre phone

Instructor phone

Instructor email address

Adelaide Hills Swim Centre

Nicholas Seager

8568 2367

0448 884 721

middlethorpepark@iprimus.com.au

Adelaide State Aquatic Centre

Brigitte Valente

8221 0200

 

brigvalente1@schools.sa.edu.au

The ARC Campbelltown

Denise Ferres

 

0404 686 240

Denise.Ferres427@schools.sa.edu.au

Barossa Valley Recreation Centre

Paul Sugrue

 

0416 260 460

Paul.Sugrue570@schools.sa.edu.au

Berri Swim Centre

Angela Lukacs

 

0407 515 905

Angela.Lukacs590@schools.sa.edu.au

Bordertown Swim Centre

Laura Excell

 

0419 853 107

slexcell@activ8.net.au

Burnside Swim Centre

Ingrid Cooke

8278 8558

0419 797 559

ingrid.cooke@optusnet.com.au

Clare Swim Centre

Joanne Smith

8842 3999

0408 423 767

path5@adam.com.au

Clovercrest State Swim

Helen Tucker

 

0419 701 619

Helen.Tucker752@schools.sa.edu.au

Elizabeth Aquadome Swim Centre

Anita Blackmore

8287 8817

 

anita.blackmore816@schools.sa.edu.au

Gawler Swim Centre

Kelly Buckby

8522 2034

 

 

Gladstone Swim Centre

Greg Day

 

0417 814 050

greg.day144@schools.sa.edu.au

Kensington & Norwood Swim Centre

Denise Ferres

 

0404 686 240

Denise.Ferres427@schools.sa.edu.au

Loxton Swim Centre

Angela Lukacs

 

0407 515 905

angela.lukacs590@schools.sa.edu.au

Magill Campus Swim Centre

Denise Ferres

 

0404 686 240

Denise.Ferres427@schools.sa.edu.au

Marion Swim Centre

Sharon Arend

 

0413 312 654

Sharon.Arend167@schools.sa.edu.au

Minda Home Swim Centre

Glenda Brindle

8422 6305

0414 367 002

gbrindle@live.com.au

Mount Barker Mountain Pool

Jenny Duffield

 

0437 695 029

jenifish3@yahoo.com.au

Mount Barker State Swim Centre

Jenny Duffield

 

0437 695 029

jenifish3@yahoo.com.au

Mount Gambier Aquatics Centre Denise Edwards 8726 8189 0421 552 328 7deniseedwards@gmail.com

Murray Bridge Hydrotherapy Pool

Jenny Duffield

 

0437 695 029

jenifish3@yahoo.com.au

Murray Bridge Swim Centre

Jenny Rowberry

 

 

jennyrowberry@gmail.com

Naracoorte Lake (Swim Program)

Lindy Brooksby

8762 0530

0438 620 530

brooksby58@bigpond.com

Noarlunga Swim Centre

Pamela Ind

8296 3529

0412 336 053

pammo_ind@yahoo.au

Norwood Swim Centre

Denise Ferres

 

0404686240

Denise.Ferres427@schools.sa.edu.au

Parks Sports Fitness & Aquatics

Sue Smith

 

0411 268 322

0448 448 554

Sue.Smith460@schools.sa.edu.au

Lauren.Holliday326@schools.sa.edu.au

Payneham Swim Centre

Greg Day

 

0417 814 050

greg.day144@schools.sa.edu.au

Port Augusta (Ryan Mitchell) Swim Centre

Darrel McAuliffe

8641 0217

0439 092 186

darrelmcauliffe62@gmail.com

Port Lincoln pool

Andrea Walladge

 

0448 891 444

Andrea.Walladge149@schools.sa.edu.au

Port Pirie Swim Centre

Paula Simounds

8632 5568

0438 325 568

loupaula@bigpond.net.au

Regency Park Swim Centre

Lauren Holliday

 

0448 448 554

Lauren.Holliday326@schools.sa.edu.au

Renmark Swim Centre

Angela Lukacs

 

0407 515 905

Angela.Lukacs590@schools.sa.edu.au

Riverton Swim Centre

Paul Sugrue

8847 4201

0416 260 460

Paul.Sugrue570@schools.sa.edu.au

SA State Aquatics Centre Marion

Sharon Arend

 

0413 312 654

Sharon.Arend167@schools.sa.edu.au

Salisbury Swim Centre

Sue Smith

8250 9129

0411 268 322

Sue.Smith460@schools.sa.edu.au

Starplex (Gawler) Swim Centre

Paul Sugrue

 

0416 260 460

Paul.Sugrue570@schools.sa.edu.au

Strathalbyn Swim Centre

Jenny Rowberry

 

 

jennyrowberry@gmail.com

Strathmont Swim Centre

Janet Hughes

8263 9382

0488 024 118

hughescraigo@hotmail.com

Swimskool Mount Gambier

Denise Edwards

8723 2460

0421 552 328

7deniseedwards@gmail.com

Thebarton Aquatic Centre

Thiago Vasques Mari

8352 1912

0432 083 490

Thiago.VasquesMari781@schools.sa.edu.au

Unley Swim Centre

Elana Bajraszewski

8372 5456

0417 807 361

ebajswim@gmail.com

Victor Harbor Primary School pool

Margy Wyschnja

8552 1166

0400 454 235

margaret.wyschnja74@schools.sa.edu.au

Wallaroo Jetty Swim program

Simone Mercer

 

0408 943 503

Simone.mercer130@schools.sa.edu.au

Waterworld Aquatic Centre (TTG)

Helen Tucker

 

0419 701 619

Helen.Tucker752@schools.sa.edu.au

Westminster pool

Elana Bajraszewski

 

0417 807 361

ebajswim@gmail.com

Whyalla Rec & Leisure Centre

Karen Meaney

8663 2636

0427 394 468

Karen.Meaney380@schools.sa.edu.au

Aquatics centres

Centre name

Instructor-in-charge

Centre phone

Instructor phone

Instructor email addresses

Barmera Aquatic Centre Joe Hermanson 8588 2198 0428 335 771  

Ceduna and Far West Aquatics

Jenny Chesson

8625 1017

0427 929 055 / 0409 425 382

Jennychesson@bigpond.com

Coffin Bay / Port Lincoln Aquatic Centre

Yvonne Ackland

(08) 8685 5022

0427 854 111

coffinbayaquatic@bigpond.com

Murraylands Aquatic Centre

Gary Hodge

8532 5855

0417 810 130

Gary.Hodge38@schools.sa.edu.au

Port Augusta Aquatic Centre

Simon Folland

8642 2699

0417 840 970

paa.oac@bigpond.com

Port Noarlunga Aquatic Centre

Andrew Hancock

8326 1471

0401 121 714

PortNoarlunga.Aquatics153@schools.sa.edu.au

Port Vincent Aquatic Centre

Mark Short

 

0417 878 296

Mark.Short924@schools.sa.edu.au

Victor Harbor Aquatic Centre

Shane Ellis

8552 1166

0418 829 036

vh.aquatics405@schools.sa.edu.au

West Lakes Aquatic Centre

Ross Ogilvie

8449 3342

0401 121 085

Ross.Ogilvie632@schools.sa.edu.au

Surf education centre

Centre name

Instructor-in-charge

Centre number

Contact number

Email address

Surf education

Kevin Spencer

8354 6900

0419 145 204

kevin@surfrescue.com.au

Contact

Swimming and Aquatics unit

Phone: 8226 1302
Fax: 8115 5558
Email: Educationswimaquatics [at] sa.gov.au