Go to top of page

Limestone Coast primary school zones

We have developed a new school finder tool that will help you locate which preschool, primary or secondary school you are zoned to based on your street address and display the zone or preschool catchment area on a map, making it simpler to see not only your zone or preschool catchment area but nearby schools and services.

Not all primary schools are zoned. If you are looking for a school that is not listed here, please contact the school directly for more information

McDonald Park School

Western Boundary -  South from Worrolong Road along the eastern sides of Peweena Road to Penola Road and Penola Road to Commercial Street East.
Southern Boundary -  East from Penola Road along the northern sides of Commercial Street East to Jubilee Highway East and Jubilee Highway East to Attamurra Road.
Eastern Boundary -  North from Jubilee Highway East along the western side of Attamurra Road to Worrolong Road.
Northern Boundary - West along the southern side of Worrolong Road to Peweena Road.

Reidy Park Primary School

Western Boundary - South from Commercial Street West along the eastern side of Crafter Street to McKay Road.
Southern Boundary - East form Crafter Road along the northern side of McKay Road to Benara Road, Benara Road to Grant Avenue, Grant Avenue to Bay road, Bay Road to John Watson Drive and John Watson Drive to Crouch Street South.
Eastern Boundary - North from John Watson Drive along the western side of Crouch Street South to Commercial Street East.
Northern Boundary - West along the southern side of Commercial Street East and west to Crafter Road


School zoning

Emaileducation.CapitalPrograms [at] sa.gov.au