Go to top of page

Swimming, aquatic and surf education centre contact details

Swimming centres

Centre name

Instructor-in-charge

Centre phone

Instructor phone

Instructor email address

Adelaide Aquatic Centre (5001)

Brigitte Valente

8203 7665

0403 750 779

Brigitte.Valente11@schools.sa.edu.au

Adelaide Hills War Memorial Swimming Centre (5091)

Nicholas Seager

8389 7388

0448 884 721

Nicholas.Seager130@schools.sa.edu.au

Berri Hayden Stoeckel Swimming Pool (5102)

Angela Lukacs

8582 5174

0477 536 750

Angela.Lukacs590@schools.sa.edu.au

Burnside George Bolton Swimming Centre (5016)

Lauren Holliday (Acting)

8366 4290

0439 289 488

Lauren.Holliday326@schools.sa.edu.au  

Clovercrest State Swim (5020)

Helen Tucker

8264 1268 

0458 457 961

Helen.Tucker752@schools.sa.edu.au

Elizabeth Aquadome Swim Centre (5030)

Natalie Weger (Acting)

8287 8800

0429 886 210

Natalie.Weger767@schools.sa.edu.au

Fleurieu Aquatic Centre (5525)

Teresa King

7078 4150

0457 296 487

Teresa.King233@schools.sa.edu.au

Gawler Aquatic Centre (5136)

Kelly Buckby

8522 2034

0407 792 825

Kelly.Buckby668@schools.sa.edu.au

Kensington & Norwood Swim Centre (5047)

Natasha Allen

8431 1327

0447 929 633

Natasha.Allen794@sa.gov.au

Loxton Swimming Pool (5157)

Angela Lukacs

8584 7603

0477 536 750

angela.lukacs590@schools.sa.edu.au

Marion Outdoor Pool (5054)

Sharon Arend

8276 4939

0429 786 864

Sharon.Arend167@schools.sa.edu.au

Minda Home Swim Centre (5269)

Nicole Anderson

8422 6305

0401 133 643

Nicole.Anderson238@schools.sa.edu.au

Mount Barker Mountain Pool (5560)

Jenny Duffield

8391 1464

0437 695 029

Jennifer.Duffield374@schools.sa.edu.au

Mount Barker State Swim Centre (5339)

Jenny Duffield

8391 1213

0437 695 029

Jennifer.Duffield374@schools.sa.edu.au

Murray Bridge Hydrotherapy Pool (5271)

Jenny Duffield

8535 6768

0437 695 029

Jennifer.Duffield374@schools.sa.edu.au

Murray Bridge Swimming Centre (5173)

Jenny Rowberry

8532 2924

0475 354 124

Jeanette.Rowberry431@schools.sa.edu.au

Naracoorte Swimming Lake (5176)

Lindy Brooksby - Acting

 

0438 620 530

Lindy.Brooksby778@schools.sa.edu.au

Noarlunga Aquatic and Recreation Centre (5270)

Helen Bickers - Acting

8384 1144

 

Helen.Bickers881@schools.sa.edu.au

Norwood Swimming Centre (5081)

Natasha Allen

8332 1136

0447 929 633

Natasha.Allen794@schools.sa.edu.au

Payneham Memorial Swimming Centre (5067)

Brigitte Valente - Acting

0413 734 414

0403 750 779

Brigitte.Valente11@schools.sa.edu.au

Port Lincoln Pool (5195)

Andrea Walladge

8683 4949

0448 891 444

Andrea.Walladge149@schools.sa.edu.au

Port Pirie Aquatic Leisure Centre (5198)

Marika Gardner

8632 2352

0409 044 278

Marika.Gardner50@schools.sa.edu.au

Renmark Swimming Centre (5206)

Angela Lukacs

0413 113 730

0477 536 750

Angela.Lukacs590@schools.sa.edu.au

Riverton Swim Centre (5208)

Contact Water Safety Office

 

 

 

Ryan Mitchell Swim Centre (Port Augusta) (5190)

Darrel McAuliffe

8641 2280

0439 092 186

Darrel.McAuliffe289@schools.sa.edu.au

SA Aquatic and Leisure Centre (0538)

Sharon Arend

0457 040 073

0429 786 864

Sharon.Arend167@schools.sa.edu.au

Salisbury Swimming Centre (5073)

Contact Water Safety Office

 

 

 

STARplex Swim Centre (Gawler) (5338)

Paul Sugrue

8522 0685

0416 260 460

Paul.Sugrue570@schools.sa.edu.au

Strathalbyn Swimming Centre (5218)

Jenny Rowberry

8536 2559

0475 354 124

Jeanette.Rowberry431@schools.sa.edu.au

The ARC Campbelltown (5516)

Natasha Allen

8366 9354

0447 929 633

Natasha.Allen794@schools.sa.edu.au

The Parks Sports Fitness and Aquatics (5066)

Janet Hughes

8406 2900

0488 024 118

Janet.Hughes834@schools.sa.edu.au

The Rex Barossa Aquatic and Fitness Centre (5564)

Paul Sugrue

8563 2766

0416 260 460

Paul.Sugrue570@schools.sa.edu.au

The Valleys Lifestyle Centre (Clare) (5118)

Karen Meaney

8563 2766

0427 394 468

 

Karen.Meaney380@schools.sa.edu.au

Thebarton Aquatic Centre (5084)

Thiago Vasques Mari

8352 1912

0448 133 741

Thiago.VasquesMari781@schools.sa.edu.au

Unley Swimming Centre (5085)

Elana Bajraszewski

8372 5456

0475 355 868

Elana.Bajraszewski961@schools.sa.edu.au

Victor Harbor R-7 School Pool (5563)

Teresa King

08 8552 1166

0457 296 487

Teresa.King233@schools.sa.edu.au

Wallaroo Jetty Swim Program (5231)

Joanne Marsh

 

0439 681 474

 

Joanne.Marsh286@schools.sa.edu.au

Waterworld Aquatic Centre (TTG) (5083)

Helen Tucker

 

0458 457 961

Helen.Tucker752@schools.sa.edu.au

Westminster Pool (5456)

Elana Bajraszewski

 

0475 355 868

Elana.Bajraszewski961@schools.sa.edu.au

Whyalla Recreation Centre (5233)

Karen Meaney

8663 2636

0427 394 468

Karen.Meaney380@schools.sa.edu.au

Aquatics centres

Centre name

Instructor-in-charge

Centre phone

Instructor phone

Instructor email addresses

Barmera Aquatic Centre (5100)

Joe Hermanson

8588 2198

0428 335 771

Joe.Hermanson122@schools.sa.edu.au

Ceduna & Far West Aquatics (5117)

Jenny Chesson

8625 2030

0427 929 055

Jennifer.Chesson368@schools.sa.edu.au

Coffin Bay Aquatic Program (5121)

Yvonne Ackland

(08) 8685 5022

0427 854 111

Yvonne.Ackland116@schools.sa.edu.au

Murraylands Aquatic Centre (7207)

Matthew Young

08 8532 5855

0417 813 493

Murraylands.Aquatics13@schools.sa.edu.au

Port Augusta Aquatic Centre (5087)

Simon Folland

8642 2699

0427 929 055

Simon.Folland640@schools.sa.edu.au

Port Noarlunga Aquatic Centre (5071)

Andrew Hancock

8326 1471

0401 121 714

PortNoarlunga.Aquatics153@schools.sa.edu.au

Port Vincent Aquatic Centre (5202)

Mark Short

8853 7027

0417 878 296

Mark.Short924@schools.sa.edu.au

Victor Harbor Aquatic Centre (5227)

Shane Ellis

8552 1166

0418 829 036

vh.aquatics405@schools.sa.edu.au

West Lakes Aquatic Centre (7189)

Matt Stringer (Temporary)

8449 3342

0499 898 119

Westlakes.Aquatics21@schools.sa.edu.au

Surf education centre

Centre name

Instructor-in-charge

Centre number

Contact number

Email address

Surf Education Program (5037)

Kevin Spencer

8354 6900

0419 145 204

Kevin.Spencer@surflifesavingsa.com.au

Water Safety Team

Phone: 8416 5920
Fax: 8115 5558
Email: Educationswimaquatics [at] sa.gov.au