Go to top of page

18 year and under tennis state team

This page explains how to nominate for selection in the 18 years and under tennis state teams to compete at the School Sport Australia championships in 2022.

Preparation is continuing for all School Sport Australia championships subject to advice from State and Territory Departments of Health. Please note, the ability for students to attend the 2022 School Sport Australia championships will be subject to the approval of the SA Department for Education.

Where and when

Perth, Western Australia from Saturday 27 August to Saturday 3 September 2022.

Travel dates may vary due to flight availability. 

Team officials

  • Francy Kyriacou, Tennis SA
  • Dean Carter, Happy Valley Primary School

The team will be under the supervision of the team officials to meet supervision ratios.

Team list

  • Jayden Adams, Woodcroft College
  • Caitlin Baker, Tyndale Christian School - Strathalbyn
  • Hamish Bartos, Prince Alfred College
  • Emily Briggs, Marryatville High School
  • Erin Cahill, Westminster School
  • Jacquyn Colalancia, Marryatville High School
  • Olivia Collins, Immanuel College
  • Jude Gale, St Peter's College
  • Olivia Rose Giotis, Walford Anglican School for Girls
  • Jayden Kemp, Golden Grove High School
  • Eliza Gauvin, Seymour College
  • Benjamin Seidel, Encounter Lutheran College
  • Anna Stewart, Glenunga International High School
  • Olivia Weatherall, Aberfoyle Park High School
  • Dylan Wilson, Investigator College

Fixtures and results

See School Sport Australia Tennis for fixtures and results as they become available.


School Sport SA

Phone: 8416 5900
Email: education.schoolsportsa [at] sa.gov.au