Go to top of page

Categories – Public Education Awards

There are 10 categories in the 2018 Public Education Awards.

  • Leadership Award
  • Secondary Teacher of the Year 
  • Credit Union SA Primary Teacher of the Year
  • Early Years Teacher of the Year
  • School and Preschool Support Award
  • System Excellence Award
  • Community Engagement Award
  • Aunty Josie Agius Award
  • Innovation in Practice Award
  • Performance Through Values Award

Each category has criteria against which your application will be assessed. The panel will review how closely you meet the criteria.



Public Education Awards

Phone: 8226 2339
Emailpubliceducationawards [at] sa.gov.au