Go to top of page

12 years and under golf state team

This page explains how to nominate for selection in the 12 years and under golf state team to compete at the School Sport Australia championships in 2022.

Preparation is continuing for all School Sport Australia championships subject to advice from State and Territory Departments of Health. Please note, the ability for students to attend the 2022 School Sport Australia championships will be subject to the approval of the SA Department for Education.

Who can nominate to be selected

To nominate for selection, students must be

  • enrolled at an affiliated school.
  • born from 1 January 2010 to 31 December 2012.

Where and when

Canberra, ACT from Sunday 13 to Thursday 17 November 2022.

Travel dates may vary due to flight availability. 

Team officials

Role Name Contact details
Team manager Alice Lange To be advised
Team manager Gus Wenzel To be advised

The teams will be under the supervision of the team officials to meet supervision ratios

Team list

  • Alexander Keylock, Trinity College North School
  • Elyse Kozlovic, St Dominic's Priory College
  • Mia Luey, Loreto College
  • Jay Mun, East Marden Primary School
  • Angus Norcock, Naracoorte Primary School
  • Thomas Pyke, St Peter's College
  • Alix Richardson, Bordertown Primary School
  • Jayneil Reddy Rudrappagari, Mitcham Primary School
  • Blake Schroder, McDonald Park School
  • Reid Scott, Mount Carmel College
  • Katie Seol, The Heights School
  • Billy White, Prince Alfred College

Fixtures and results

See School Sport Australia Golf  for fixtures and results as they are available.


School Sport SA

Phone: 8416 5900
Email: education.schoolsportsa [at] sa.gov.au